亞洲領先保健及美容品牌屈臣氏正式進駐越南市場

亞洲及東歐領先保健及美容品牌屈臣氏,於越南胡志明市的首間旗艦店今天正式開幕。
屈臣氏目前在13個亞洲和歐洲市場經營超過7,200家店舖,提供具品質保證的保健和美容產品和服務。越南正式成爲屈臣氏第十三個營運市場。品牌對於進駐越南這個極具潛力的市場感到興奮,並將繼續秉持著一向的宗旨,令顧客每天都能LOOK GOOD, FEEL GREAT。

為越南市場引入領先的保健及美容品牌

屈臣氏集團亞洲區域行政總裁Rod Routley及屈臣氏業務總監Chakkaphob Nuangchamnong共同主持旗艦店開幕儀式。相信屈臣氏旗艦店的開幕將會為越南的顧客帶來全新保健及美容購物熱點。

Routley先生在開幕禮上表示:「對於屈臣氏在越南的首間店舖,能夠在今天正式開幕,我们深感高興!我們希望能夠與越南的顧客建立長遠的緊密聯係,務求令顧客每天都能LOOK GOOD, FEEL GREAT。 」

作為亞洲領先的保健及美容零售品牌,我們將在健與美領域的專業技能引入越南市場,並透過線上與線下的平台購物為顧客提供獨特及愉快的體驗。作爲屈臣氏集團的旗艦品牌,屈臣氏獲得全球供應商團隊提供支援,因此我們能夠提供來自國際知名品牌的最新產品; 同時我們亦為越南顧客提供品質優越的自家品牌及獨家品牌產品, 為本地日益增長的愛美人士帶來具品質保證的產品選擇。
越南市場向來以與外界聯繫緊密,以及緊貼市場趨勢而聞名。我們深信我們的電子商務平台及先進的科技,有助我們為日趨現代化的越南顧客提供更吸引和更具個人化的產品。

一站式網上及網下顧客體驗
全新開幕創新的概念店佔地約239平方米,為顧客提供一站式現代化的健康及美容購物體驗。店舖齊集超過6,000款護膚,彩妝及專業醫學美肌產品,網上平台提供更多元化的選擇,合共提供超過8,000款產品。旗艦店更設置大型彩妝專區,讓顧客親身試用並體驗美妝效果。
並透過實體店舖及網上商店,為顧客提供24小時購物服務,全天候解決他們對健康及美容的需求。顧客可以隨時隨地透過網頁、流動電話及實體店舖購買我們的產品。

精彩的會員優惠 – 限時免費優惠

屈臣氏將在越南即時推出會員計劃。透過會員卡為越南顧客提供一連串精彩優惠以及為他們度身訂造的禮遇。務求與顧客維持更緊密的連繫,並爲他們帶來 積分回饋、個人化服務以及會員專享活動。
一般會員入會費約70,000越南盾。為歡迎更多市民成爲我們的顧客並享受我們精彩的會員優惠, 會員計劃現推出限時優惠,顧客可於店鋪及網上商店免費登記成爲會員。

Routley先生補充:「屈臣氏對越南市場充滿信心。我們將繼續擴充並加强與顧客的緊密連繫。我們將繼續為本地顧客帶來更具品質的產品及服務,讓顧客每天都能LOOK GOOD, FEEL GREAT。」

Asia’s Leading Health and Beauty Brand Watsons Launches in Vietnam

Watsons, the leading health and beauty brand in Asia and Eastern Europe, opens its first flagship store in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Watsons currently operates over 7,200 stores across Asian and European markets, offering a wide range of quality health and beauty products. Vietnam is the 13th operating market of Watsons, helping our customers to Look Good & Feel Great and the brand is excited about entering this vibrant market.

Introducing the Leading Health and Beauty Retail Brand to Vietnam
Rod Routley, Regional Managing Director – Asia of A.S. Watson Group, and Chakkaphob Nuangchamnong Business Director of Watsons Vietnam officiate at the store opening ceremony. Watsons believes that it will become a new health and beauty destination for Vietnamese consumers.
“We are very excited about opening our first Watsons store in Vietnam today”, says Mr Routley at the opening event, “Watsons is looking forward to building long term relationships with Vietnamese customers and helping them to ‘Look Good and Feel Great’.
Watsons is the leading health and beauty retail brand in Asia and we will bring our full expertise to Vietnam to create a unique and exciting shopping experience through its online and offline (O+O) platform. As the flagship brand under A.S. Watson Group, Watsons is backed up by global supplier network which enables us to offer exciting new products from international renowned brands; while quality Own Brand and Exclusive products will also be available to Vietnamese consumers to provide a choice of quality products to the increasingly beauty-savvy customers in Vietnam.
Vietnam has a reputation of being a highly connected and trend-aware market and we are sure that our exciting eCommerce platform combined with our advanced technology will bring personalised and attractive offer to the increasingly modern Vietnam consumer.”

One-Stop Online and Offline Customer Experience
Our innovative concept store covers approximately 239 sq.m., creating a modern health and beauty shopping experience. Showcasing a wide range of Skincare, Make-up and Dermaskin Brands, the store will have over 6,000 products which will be complimented by our online offering of over 8,000 products over time. The highlight of the store will be the large make-up station that will allow consumers to try and play with products in a very personal way.
The physical and online Watsons stores will ensure consumers with 24/7 access to a wide range of products anywhere through its website, mobile app or stores.

Exciting Membership Benefits – Limited Time Offer for FREE
Watsons will immediately launch its very successful membership program in Vietnam. The Watsons Card will provide a variety of benefits and tailor-make offers for Vietnamese customers while allowing Watsons to connect with customers in a way very relevant to them. Customers can enjoy point redemption, personalised offers and special events exclusive to members.
Membership normally costs 70,000 Dong. To welcome our customers and let them enjoy the member benefits, membership will be offered to customers free-of-charge if they register in-store or online during the launch period.
Mr Routley added, “Watsons is confident of the Vietnam market and we will continue to expand to enhance the customer connectivity, we take pride in allowing the Vietnamese customers to ‘Look Good Feel Great’ by bringing more quality products and service to them.”