屈臣氏集團 (「屈臣氏」)網址所載一切資料乃根據編製網址時已知的事實,本著真誠提供。雖然在擬備該等資料時已盡力確保準確,但該等資料仍可能會作出變更。屈臣氏保留隨時修改本網址資料的權利,而毋須預先通知。在法例允許的範圍內,屈臣氏對任何錯誤、遺漏或因使用資料而引致的結果概不負責。屈臣氏不保證該等資料的完整性、準確性、時效或因使用該等資料而引致的結果,也不提供任何形式的明示或暗示保證,包括但不限於對某用途的適切性之保證。屈臣氏不會對該等資料的任何不準確之處承擔責任或法律責任。若任何法例禁止排除上述法律責任,則屈臣氏的責任僅限於重新提供法例允許的資料。

屈臣氏集團網站 ─ 相關網址
本網址可能包含第三者網址的連結,目的僅為方便瀏覽人士,並不明示或暗示屈臣氏對該等第三者網址或其產品或服務的確認、批准、建議或偏好。任何人士使用或接達該等第三者網址或其產品和服務,風險概由有關人士自行承擔。除非已作說明,否則,屈臣氏與第三者網址的擁有人或營運公司並無任何關係,屈臣氏對該等第三者網址並無控制權或權利。

屈臣氏集團網站 ─ 商標聲明
「屈臣氏」一詞及各個屈臣氏標誌,均為屈臣氏集團網站的商標。所採用的商標及標誌均屬屈臣氏集團的財產。網站上出現的其他名字可能屬於有關擁有人的商標。

屈臣氏集團網站 ─ 適用法例
所有關於接達及使用本網站資料的事宜,概受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法例所規管。

屈臣氏集團網站 ─ 就業機會
本集團提供平等的就業機會,歡迎合適的人士申請本公司的職位。所有收集資料將嚴加保密並只作屈臣氏集團機構有關或類似職位空缺之招聘用途。

屈臣氏集團網站 ─ Google Analytics網頁分析服務
本網站使用由Google所提供的Google Analytics(分析)網頁分析服務。Google Analytics(分析)使用了cookies,即儲存在閣下電腦內的文字檔案,以幫助網站分析使用者如何使用該網站。由cookie所產生有關閣下使用本網站(包括閣下的IP地址)的訊息,將傳遞給和儲存在Google位於美國的伺服器上。Google將使用這些信息,用作評估閣下網站的使用、為網站經營者撰寫網站活動報告及提供其他網站活動和互聯網使用的相關服務。Google也可能因應法律的要求,或為讓Google的代表處理相關資訊,而將此信息傳送給第三方。Google不會把閣下的IP地址與任何Google持有的其他資料相互連結。閣下可以利用瀏覽器選擇適當的設定來拒絕使用cookies,但是請注意,如果閣下這樣做,可能無法使用本網站的全部功能。透過使用這網站,閣下同意Google為上述用途和方式對閣下的資料進行處理。

All information contained in the A.S. Watson Group (“A.S. Watson”) website is provided in good faith based on facts A.S. Watson knows at the time they are put on the website. While every attempt is made in the preparation of such information to ensure its accuracy, such information is subject to change. A.S. Watson reserves the right to change at any time any information on this website. To the extent permitted by law, A.S. Watson is not responsible for any errors, omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of the information. All information on this website is provided “as is”, with no guarantee of completeness, accuracy, timeliness or of the results obtained from the use of this information, and with no warranty of any kind, express or implied, including but not limited to warranties as to fitness for a particular purpose. A.S. Watson will not accept any responsibility or liability for any inaccuracy thereof. If any law prohibits the exclusion of such liability, you agree that A.S. Watson’s liability is limited to the resupply of the information where permitted by law.

A.S. Watson Group Corporate Website – Links
This website may contain links to third party websites, which are provided for convenience only and do not indicate, expressly or impliedly, any endorsement, approval, recommendation or preference by A.S. Watson of those third party websites or the products or services provided on those third party websites. Any use or access of those third party websites or their products and services are solely at your own risk. Unless stated, otherwise on this website, A.S. Watson has no relationship with the owners or operators of those third party websites and A.S. Watson has no control over or rights in those third party websites.

A.S. Watson Group Corporate Website – Trademarks
The word A.S. WATSON and various A.S. Watson logos are trademarks owned by companies within the A.S. Watson Group. Other names appearing on the website may be trademarks of their respective owners.

A.S. Watson Group Corporate Website – Applicable Laws
All matters relating to your access to, and use of information in this website shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”).

A.S. Watson Group Corporate Website – Career
We are an equal opportunity employer and welcome applications from all qualified candidates. The information provided will be treated in strict confidence and used only for consideration of application for relevant/similar posts with companies within the A.S. Watson Group.

A.S. Watson Group Corporate Website – Web Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.