屈臣氏集團「易賞錢」慶祝成立10週年

全新手機應用程式 首創分享積分功能 讓顧客「更易賞、更易享」

屈臣氏集團旗下「易賞錢」於2007年推出,適逢成立10周年,「易賞錢」今日舉辦慶祝活動,以全新形象示人,並宣佈推出首個手機應用程式,讓會員隨時隨地、更快更易管理「易賞錢」帳戶。全新的「易賞錢」讓顧客「更易賞、更易享」,新增的「分享積分」功能讓會員與親朋好友互相轉贈積分及分享各類優惠資訊。「易賞錢」亦會根據顧客的購物模式及喜好,為他們提供符合心意的優惠資訊或尊享推廣優惠。

 

易賞錢 - 易賞易享 超乎您想
有了「易賞錢」,購物不再是單純消費,更能「邊買邊賺」。現時,「易賞錢」會員在集團旗下百佳超級市場、屈臣氏、豐澤及其他零售夥伴逾600家店舖消費,即可賺取積分。會員可憑積分換領現金券及精選禮品,或者兌換成「亞洲萬里通」飛行里數或Esso Smiles積分。

屈臣氏集團董事總經理黎啟明先生在「易賞錢」10周年慶祝活動表示:「『易賞錢』於2007年成立,現時共有三百六十萬名會員,是全港最大規模的會員積分獎賞計劃。 為了答謝顧客的鼎力支持,屈臣氏集團一直透過『易賞錢』的各項精彩優惠及禮遇回饋顧客。過去10年,『易賞錢』已向會員回贈相等於超過八億港元的積分。未來,我們旗下的品牌亦會繼續與各個零售夥伴合作,為顧客帶來更多驚喜與優惠。」

 

手機應用程式 - 管理積分 更快更易 
屈臣氏集團一向與時並進,為配合顧客數碼化的生活模式,「易賞錢」在10周年之際換上全新形象,並推出手機應用程式。一機在手,毋須出示會員卡就能賺取積分。會員亦可隨時隨地、更快更易地以手機管理「易賞錢」帳戶及查看相關交易紀錄。「易賞錢」手機應用程式會根據顧客的購物模式及喜好,為他們提供符合心意的優惠資訊或尊享推廣優惠。
黎氏續說:「全新形象的『易賞錢』讓顧客『更易賞、更易享』。除了以往的功能外,手機應用程式新增了『分享積分』功能,讓會員之間互相轉贈積分,攜手賺取足夠積分換領心儀的獎賞。當顧客遇到吸引的優惠,亦可透過這個手機應用程式,即時與好友分享。」

 

愛心獻積分 - 以分助人
會員除了可以分享積分及憑積分兌換獎賞外,亦可選擇將「易賞錢」帳戶內的積分轉化成善款,透過「愛心獻積分」功能,捐贈予六間指定慈善機構*。為了與更多人分享「易賞錢」慶祝10週年的喜悅,屈臣氏集團將配對顧客的慈善捐款。由即日起至2017年12月31日,會員透過「易賞錢」的「愛心獻積分」功能以積分捐款,集團將捐出同等金額的善款予同一慈善機構。黎氏補充表示:「社區關懷是屈臣氏集團履行企業社會責任的重要一環,集團誠邀顧客與我們攜手合作,將『易賞錢』帶來的歡樂分予社會上有需要的人。」

 

立即下載 即享四千元迎新優惠
由即日起至2017年7月26日,所有「易賞錢」現有會員或新登記會員下載並啟動「易賞錢」手機應用程式,即可獲得百佳超級市場、屈臣氏、豐澤及多間旅遊及餐飲商戶的現金券或折扣獎賞,總值超過港幣四千元。另外,「易賞錢」手機應用程式用戶可參加大抽獎,贏取FIVB世界女排大獎賽香港站VIP門票。

 

詳情請瀏覽「易賞錢」網站www.moneyback.com.hk或「易賞錢」手機應用程式。

*六間指定慈善機構: 香港公益金、惜食堂、香港基督教女青年會、香港家庭福利會、香港單親協會,以及香港街頭足球。

MB logo copy

MoneyBack Celebrates its 10th Anniversary

Launches First-ever Point Sharing Mobile App for Customers to Share More, Enjoy More

This year marks the 10th anniversary of MoneyBack, a member reward programme under A.S. Watson Group which was launched in 2007. Entering its 10th anniversary, the Group hosted a celebratory event today and presented to the public the brand new image of MoneyBack. It also announced the launch of the first-ever MoneyBack mobile app which enables members to manage their accounts more conveniently at anytime and anywhere. “Share More, Enjoy More” is the key of the new MoneyBack, members can now share points with family and friends, or let others know about a good deal they found in MoneyBack mobile app with a few clicks. Members can also get more personalised product information and shopping offers which are given out based on their shopping preference.

 

MoneyBack – Reward More, More Fun
Over the years, MoneyBack has turned shopping into fantastic rewards. MoneyBack members can earn points every time they shop at the Group’s retail brands, namely PARKnSHOP, Watsons and FORTRESS, as well as other retail partners, with a total of over 600 outlets across the city. Points can be turned into perks like cash vouchers and gifts, or converted into Asia Miles or Esso Smiles points.

Speaking at the MoneyBack 10th Anniversary Celebration Ceremony, Mr. Dominic Lai, A.S. Watson Group Managing Director said, “Established in 2007, MoneyBack is the leading retail reward programme in Hong Kong with 3.6 million members currently. To express our heartfelt thanks to the customers, A.S. Watson Group has been offering MoneyBack members with various rewards and excitement. Over the past decade, MoneyBack has rewarded points with a value equivalent to HK$800 million to our members. Looking forward, we will continue working closely with our retail partners to bring more surprises and attractive offers to our customers.”

 

Mobile App – Share More, More Convenience
On the occasion of its 10th anniversary, MoneyBack has been rebranded with a new image and has gone mobile. With the new MoneyBack app, members can earn points without presenting their membership card. They can also manage their account and view their transaction history more conveniently, at anytime and anywhere. In addition, members can enjoy personalised experiences and exclusive offers based on their needs and likes. “Members can ‘Share More, Enjoy More’ with the brand new MoneyBack. Apart from the existing functions, the new mobile app includes a ‘points-sharing’ feature which enables points transfer among members. Members can team up to earn points for redeeming their favourite gifts. When they spot a good deal in MoneyBack, they could share with their family and friends in just a few clicks,” Mr. Lai continued.

 

Share and Do Good – Donate More, More Happiness
While points can be turned into rewards, members can choose to donate their points to one of six designated charitable organisations*, turning the joy brought by MoneyBack to a force for good. To elevate the impact of MoneyBack’s charity efforts, from now till 31 December 2017, A.S. Watson Group will match every point the public donates to each of our charity partners via MoneyBack’s “Share and Do Good” function. “Community has always been a key pillar of A.S. Watson’s commitment to corporate social responsibility, we would like to invite our customers to join hands with us to share the joy of MoneyBack’s celebration with those in need,” Mr. Lai added.

 

Download Now and Enjoy a $4,000 Welcome Offer
From now till 26 July 2017, all existing or new MoneyBack members can get a welcome offer upon successful registration of the MoneyBack mobile app. The welcome offer package, which worth a total value of over HK$4,000, includes cash coupons or discounts at PARKnSHOP, Watsons, FORTRESS and various travel and dining partners. Furthermore, MoneyBack app users can enter a lucky draw to win complimentary VIP tickets of the FIVB Volleyball World Grand Prix – Hong Kong.

 

For details, please visit MoneyBack Website www.moneyback.com.hk or MoneyBack mobile app.

*Six designated charitable organisations: The Community Chest of Hong Kong, Food Angel, Hong Kong Young Women’s Christian Association, Hong Kong Family Welfare Society, Hong Kong Single Parents Association and Street Soccer Hong Kong.