豐澤

豐澤創立於1975年,當時為香港電力集團托收關稅的推廣銷售中心。現已於香港及澳門發展成為電器產品的尖端零售商,擁有逾90家零售專門店。

永不間斷的創新精神及優質卓越的服務是我們成功的秘訣。我們首推「高清數碼新領域」高清播放專區,並為客戶提供獨有的電器及電子產品的保養計劃與「自選賀禮服務」。

為了進一步改善顧客體驗,我們於2003年將所有店舖環繞三個概念重新設計,包括豐澤世界、數碼與視像。每家概念店均以與別不同的主題作賣點,同時亦售賣最新的個人電子產品、數碼產品和家庭電器。

於2006年,豐澤專業學院正式成立,為銷售人員提供全面的在職培訓,有助他們為顧客提供更專業及稱心滿意的服務。我們亦是全港唯一的電子產品連鎖店於2009年取得專業資格,成為「國際影視標準認證」(ISF) 的商戶。

瀏覽我們的顧客網站: 香港豐澤

image 1 豐澤image 2 豐澤image 3 豐澤

Food, Electronics & Wine
FORTRESS

Founded in 1975 as a Hong Kong Electricity Group tariff collection, promotion and sales centre, FORTRESS has grown into the leading retailer of electrical appliances in Hong Kong and Macau with over 90 retail outlets.

Our success can be attributed to a relentless innovating spirit and dedication to service excellence. We were the first to establish HD Zones for high definition digital appliances, and we offer a variety of customer services including different warranty coverage for appliances and electronics and even an “Ideal Gift List” service.

In a move to further improve our customer’s shopping experience in 2003, all our outlets were re-designed into one of three concepts – FORTRESS World, Digital, and Vision. Each concept offers a wide selection of the latest and top-branded personal electronics, digital devices and home appliances with a slightly differentiated focus.

In 2006, we set up the Fortress Academy to give our sales personnel a more comprehensive training and to help them provide a more professional and satisfying service to our customers. We are also the only electronics chain store in Hong Kong to be qualified as an Imaging Science Foundation (ISF) dealer, being granted the qualification in 2009.

Visit our customer site: FORTRESS Hong Kong