食品、電子及洋酒
GREAT

作為國際食品的概念美食廣場,GREAT致力迎合所有美食家的不同口味。座落太古廣場地庫的食品廣場時尚舒適,提供超過46,000款高級食品、烹調用具及餐具。

我們精選的新鮮蔬果每天空運抵港,另提供逾300款熟食、肉類及海鮮食品,更專門為您搜羅最流行的日本小吃、正宗中式調味品、優質橄欖油與香醋,以及高級紅酒與飲料。

若你喜歡品嚐甜品或新鮮焗製的麵包,歡迎光臨我們的i-SCREAM意大利雪糕專櫃或麵包店,有超過500款歐洲、日本及本地美食和糕點待您發掘。如果想親自下廚一試素菜食譜,GREAT內800款不同種類的有機及健康食品,絕對能夠迎合你的口味及對健康的需求。

瀏覽我們的顧客網站: 香港Great

Portfolio FEW great image1 GREATPortfolio FEW great image2 GREATPortfolio FEW great image3 GREAT

Food, Electronics & Wine
GREAT

Catered to the sophisticated tastes of foodies and gourmands, GREAT is an international concept food hall and gourmet wonderland. Our stylish and spacious food hall at the basement of Pacific Place offers over 46,000 of the finest food products and cooking and dining ware.

Among our selection of daily flown fresh fruits, vegetables and over 300 deli, meat and seafood items, you will also find the trendiest Japanese snacks, authentic Chinese condiments, premium olive oils and vinegars as well as fine wines and beverages.

Fancy some dessert or freshly baked bread? Hop over to our i-SCREAM Italian gelatos counter or check out our bakery where you will find over 500 European, Japanese and local delicacies, cakes and pastries. Keen to try out that vegan recipe? We have got over 800 varieties of organic and health products that will please the needs and palates of even the most health-conscious eaters.

Visit our customer site: GREAT Hong Kong