保健及美容
Kruidvat

Kruidvat憑著多不勝數、經濟實惠的精選產品,令顧客時刻獲得無限驚喜。全因我們堅持將健康與美麗帶給大眾, Kruidvat榮登比利時最著名的藥房之一,同時更領導荷蘭市場。

除了種類繁多的保健及美容產品外,Kruidvat亦在時尚配飾、紡織產品、光碟、玩具、家居裝飾及相片服務提供精選優惠,讓顧客節省更多。

我們於1975年在荷蘭開設首家店舖,更成功擴展業務至比利時,在當地開設逾170家分店,現時兩地一共設有超過1,000家Kruidvat分店。

Kruidvat於2009-2010年度在比利時獲Q&A Research & Consultancy譽為「最佳零售連鎖店」,並四次獲直銷郵件協會頒贈Golden Doorstep大奬「最佳小冊子」獎項。

瀏覽我們的顧客網站: 荷蘭 Kruidvat, 比利時 Kruidvat

 kv01 300x193 Kruidvat  kv03 300x203 Kruidvat  kv02 300x203 Kruidvat

Health & Beauty
Kruidvat

At Kruidvat, customers are always pleasantly surprised by our enormous selection of value-for-money products. It is this commitment to making health and beauty accessible to all that has firmly established us as the market-leading drugstore in the Netherlands and one of the best-known in Belgium.

Besides our extensive health & beauty range, Kruidvat also offers great savings and deals in fashion accessories, textile products, CDs, toys, decorative household items and photo services.

Since opening our first health & beauty store in the Netherlands in 1975, we have also successfully expanded into the Belgian market, where we now operate over 170 stores. Today, we have a combined presence of over 1,000 stores in the Netherlands and Belgium.

Kruidvat has been awarded “Best Retail Chain Store in Belgium” in 2009 – 2010 by Q&A Research & Consultancy, and is a four-time winner of the “Best Brochure” in the Golden Doorstep Awards presented by the Direct Mail Association.

Visit our customer sites: Kruidvat Netherlands, Kruidvat Belgium

 kv01  kv03  kv02