自家品牌系列

屈臣氏集團的零售品牌在歐亞享譽盛名,至可信賴。我們在24個市場中經營超過14,500家店舖,為顧客提供更多選擇、更高品質及更加超值的服務,當中包括我們的自家品牌系列。

在屈臣氏集團旗下的店舖除了網羅數之不盡的世界品牌之外,您還可以找到數千種優質的獨家自家品牌產品。集團極具效率的供應鏈以龐大規模向顧客提供最實惠的優質產品,由日常用品、個人護理、護膚、保健以至健康及美容產品,包羅萬有。

為保證每件自家品牌系列產品同樣擁有卓越品質,我們透過仔細研究開發合適產品,並採用嚴格的品質監控程序。只有通過所需測試和鑑定的產品才能上架,務求透過自家品牌為顧客帶來意想不到的購物體驗。
屈臣氏集團的自家品牌產品重視環境責任,請按此了解我們就含塑膠微粒產品的立場。

Quotes from Our Customers

 

精選自家品牌系列

Our Own Brands

More Choice. More Quality. More Value.

A.S. Watson retail brands are widely recognised and trusted household names throughout Asia and Europe. With over 13,700 stores in 24 markets, we continually strive to deliver more choice, quality and value to our customers. And one of the key ways we do this is through our Own Brand items.

Stroll into any A.S. Watson store around the world and you will find that in addition to a wide selection of world-renowned brands, we also offer thousands of exclusive, top-quality Own Brand items. Ranging from everyday essentials, personal care, skincare, healthcare to the latest trends in health and beauty, our winning products pass on incredible economies of scale to our customers thanks to our efficient supply chain.

To ensure every item in our Own Brand collections is synonymous with excellence and value, we put them through rigorous research and development and a stringent quality control process. Only when an item has passed all the necessary tests and accreditation do we finally allow it on the shelves, to create a more surprising and positive dimension to our customers’ shopping experience.

A.S. Watson cares about our environmental commitment on Own Brand products. You may click here to see our position on microplastic.

Quotes from Our Customers

 

Our Best Own Brand Ranges