可持續發展


2022年 6月 6日 星期一
為慶祝「世界環境日」,屈臣氏集團旗下的保健美容旗艦品牌屈臣氏與歐萊雅合作,攜手於亞洲區推出回收計劃,並將進一步擴展至香港。屈臣氏及歐萊雅早前於台灣、泰國和印尼成功啟動回收計劃,促進可持續發展。
2022年 6月 1日 星期三
作為全球最大的國際保健美容零售商,屈臣氏集團一直致力減少其業務對環境的影響,積極應對氣候變化。集團在2021年底前已實現早前訂下的溫室氣體減排目標,現進一步宣布全新目標,加快可持續發展步伐,為應對氣候變化出一分力。
2022年 4月 21日 星期四
屈臣氏集團推出「全球綠色店舖框架」,加速可持續發展步伐,全力減少建造及營運實體店對環境造成的影響,並以身作則,透過減低碳排放、用水量和堆填廢物,用行動帶領業界一起創造可持續的未來。
2021年 10月 26日 星期二
香港運動員以非凡的實力和堅毅的精神,於2020年東京奧運中榮膺歷史性佳績,令全城振奮!為了傳承這股體育精神,「屈臣氏集團香港學生運動員獎」特別邀請「牛下女車神」丶兩屆奧運銅牌得主李慧詩小姐,與一眾得獎學生運動員互動,並分享她不屈不撓的追夢旅程。
2021年 10月 6日 星期三
屈臣氏欣然宣布與全球供應商合作,包括拜爾斯道夫、GSK、強生、花王、歐萊雅、寶潔、利潔時、資生堂和聯合利華,於門市和電子商店推出超過1,600款可持續產品。
2021年 7月 22日 星期四
屈臣氏集團旗下的保健及美容旗艦品牌屈臣氏加強對氣候變化的承諾,目標抵銷2,250公噸二氧化碳。屈臣氏與關注氣候變化組織ClimatePartner合作,每售出一件屈臣氏獨家可持續產品,便會捐出部分收益支持碳排放抵銷項目,務求與顧客一同Look Good. Do Good. Feel Great.,變得更健康、美麗、有愛心。
2021年 3月 15日 星期一
屈臣氏集團與旗下十三個零售及製造品牌今天發表其社會願景及2030年可持續發展目標。
2020年 10月 6日 星期二

百佳超級市場今天完成向 27 間合作社福機構悉數運送現金食物券,並 在本周稍後時間開始至 10 月底,向204,500 低收入家庭、長者及傷殘人士派發總值$4,090 萬現金食物券。是次現金食物券為第二期保就業計劃中,獲政府接納惠及弱勢社群的方案。

2020年 9月 22日 星期二

疫情爆發以來,嚴重打擊香港社會經濟,不少基層市民在疫情下生計受到影響,失業率攀升至6.1%,個別行業如零售、住宿及膳食服務更達14.4%。

2020年 9月 9日 星期三
全球最大的國際保健美容零售商屈臣氏集團今年發起「全球微笑計劃」,爲2021年集團慶祝成立180周年揭開序幕。

Sustainability


Monday June 6th, 2022
In celebration of World Environment Day, A.S. Watson Group’s flagship health and beauty brand Watsons is extending its regionwide recycling programme to Hong Kong. This rides on the hugely successful launch of recycling programmes in Taiwan, Thailand, and Indonesia.
Wednesday June 1st, 2022
As the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer, A.S. Watson has been committed to reducing its business’ environmental impact and tackling climate change. It has already achieved its previous greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions reduction targets by the end of 2021 and now further announces new targets to accelerate its contribution to the fight against the climate change.
Thursday April 21st, 2022
As A.S. Watson just celebrated its 180th anniversary, the Group is launching a Greener Stores Global Framework to accelerate the transformation of retail towards lower-environmental impact stores to achieve a reduction in carbon emissions, water usage and landfill waste as well as leverage its scale for good to speed up the global movement towards a more sustainable future.
Tuesday October 26th, 2021
Hong Kong athletes made history with their perseverance and strength by obtaining remarkable achievements at the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games! To pass on this spirit to the younger generation, A.S. Watson Group Hong Kong Student Sports Awards (HKSSA) invited Sarah Lee Wai-sze, two-time Olympic Bronze medalist, to interact with the award winners.
Wednesday October 6th, 2021
Watsons is proud to announce the launch of over 1,600 Sustainable Choices products both in stores and online. The launch is the result of close collaboration with global supplier partners, including sector leaders Beiersdorf, GlaxoSmithKline, Johnson & Johnson, Kao, L’Oréal, Procter & Gamble, Reckitt, Shiseido and Unilever.
Thursday July 22nd, 2021
Watsons, the flagship health and beauty brand of A.S. Watson Group, is strengthening its commitment to climate change with a target to offset 2,250 tons of carbon dioxide (CO2) emissions. Devoted to “Look Good. Do Good. Feel Great.” with its customers, Watsons will contribute a part of its profits to CO2 offset projects in collaboration with ClimatePartner, a climate protection organisation, for every purchase of Sustainable Choice products exclusively at Watsons.
Monday March 15th, 2021
A.S. Watson Group and its 13 global retail and manufacturing brands today announce the launch of their refreshed Social Purpose along with 2030 Sustainability Vision.
Tuesday October 6th, 2020

PARKnSHOP has already delivered the Cash Food Coupons to 27 NGO Partners today and all food coupons valued at over HK$40.9 million will be distributed to 204,500 beneficiaries starting from later this week till end-October, in a bid to help the underprivileged including the low-income families, elderly and disabled persons. The food coupon programme has been accepted by the Government as the rebate measure for the underprivileged in the second tranche of the Employee Supporting Scheme.

Tuesday September 22nd, 2020

The COVID-19 pandemic outbreak has brought a tremendous impact on the Hong Kong economy and even the livelihood of the underprivileged. The unemployment rate has soared to 6.1%, while the rate of some industries such as retail, accommodation and food services even hits 14.4%.

Wednesday September 9th, 2020
A.S. Watson Group, the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer, today announced the launch of ‘Global Smile Campaign’, as the kick-off event to mark its 180th anniversary in 2021.