食得是福


食得是福

屈臣氏實業一向重視員工福利,在大埔廠房設有員工餐廳讓大家寓果腹於聯宜。匡智會今年進駐員工餐廳,為智障人士提供培訓及工作經驗,使其將來得以在職場發展。匡智會在食物品質及優質服務方面敢於承諾,其學員在導師悉心帶領下滿腔熱誠,讓同事都每天吃得滋味,注滿工作的能量!

微笑日


為配合屈臣氏集團「全球微笑計劃」,屈臣氏實業舉行了「微笑日」,希望透過推廣快樂文化,鼓勵員工保持健康和積極的生活態度。公司為每位同事送上「微笑禮品包」,並邀請小丑走訪各部門為同事表演魔術,營造一個開心工作間。同事更於當天參與了「蕉蕉有賞」活動,於香蕉上寫上鼓勵或讚賞語句送給同事,互相提升正能量!

為孩子送上微笑


為幫助患有唇腭裂的兒童提供免費手術及讓他們重拾笑容,香港屈臣氏蒸餾水再次與微笑行動合作,舉辦一系列的籌款活動。首200位顧客於Facebook上留言及上載微笑相片,屈臣氏蒸餾水向微笑行動捐贈$100元。另外「分分有禮‧滴滴賞」會員每捐出5分獎賞分,公司亦會向微笑行動捐出1瓶屈臣氏蒸餾水。

環保回收活動


為響應綠色環保及幫助有需要的人士,屈臣氏實業與基督教勵行會合作舉辦「環保回收活動」,回收玩具、文具、圖書、小型電器及手袋背包。回收物品經分類後,會進行義賣及轉贈給有需要的人士包括新來港低收入家庭及兒童、少數族裔、難民及尋求庇護人士等。

屈臣氏集團推出自家品牌香港製造口罩


改建蒸餾水廠房設施 無塵車間全天候生產
與市民同心抗疫


2019冠狀病毒疫情持續,口罩供應仍然非常緊張;紮根香港的屈臣氏集團今天宣佈旗下擁有豐富蒸餾水及飲品製造經驗的屈臣氏實業將改建部分廠房設施,設立無塵車間生產線,並在屈臣氏推出於香港製造的自家品牌口罩,首批口罩將於5月中旬於香港屈臣氏分店及電子商店陸續公開發售。

職場健康


職場健康

為推廣健康生活及讓員工放鬆身心,屈臣氏實業邀請了運動教練與管理層一同走訪各部門,帶領各同事於辦公室做拉筋伸展運動。公司亦派發健康禮物包予同事,包括健康小食及飲品。公司同時又邀請了專業按摩師到辦公室為同事提供一對一按摩服務,讓同事放鬆減壓,輕鬆迎接每一天。

健康有「營」


健康有「營」

屈臣氏實業為員工安排了多項活動,推廣健康生活。打響頭炮的是專為員工而設的『有「營」有款自助餐』,讓同事增添健康活力。當天,同事享用了一頓營養豐富又健康的午餐,補充身體需要的營養。另外舉辦了超市遊學團,由註冊營養師帶領員工到超級市場,以互動形式講解營養標籤及不同食品的營養陷阱。

在運動方面,為鼓勵員工養成恆常運動的良好習慣,集團舉辦了保齡球友誼賽,同事十分投入及玩得非常開心,勝出者更獲得豐富禮品。

生態遊


生態遊

為了宣傳健康環境月的主題,屈臣氏實業為員工及其家屬安排了生態旅遊。 這次旅行由香港地質公園的導遊帶領,通過專業和生動的解釋,讓參加者了解荔枝莊的形成和地質歷史。他們更乘坐一艘特殊的玻璃船,通過船底的玻璃看到茂密的珊瑚和海洋生物,了解海下灣的海岸生態和自然資源。

All Dressed and Blessed


All Dressed and Blessed

A.S. Watson Industries welcomed Spring with the annual Chinese New Year blessings ceremony, a long-held tradition and a typical Chinese custom of well-wishing. A time to aspire for a smooth and safe operation for everyone, in the family and businesses, a splash of festive fun was added with a New Year Dressing Competition held alongside. Excitement stirred among colleagues who showed their lively buzz, and some even scooped up awards with outstanding performance!

Good Food Good Mood


Good Food Good Mood

Having a place to meet and mingle during lunchtime has always been a welfare essential in our manufacturing division. A.S. Watson Industries recently collaborated with Hong Chi Association, a social enterprise dedicated to providing training opportunities for people with intellectual disabilities, to offer catering service at the staff canteen. Seeing Hong Chi’s commitment to food quality and good services, and their trainees’ enthusiasm to learn, our staff can rest assured to be well-recharged to face every challenge at work.

Smile Day


In line with the Global Smile Campaign, A.S. Watson Industries launched a Smile Day to promote a culture of happiness and foster positivity among colleagues. Smile packs were gifted to all colleagues accompanied by comedic clown performances to create a happy working environment. To promote positive energy, colleagues wrote down compliments and words of appreciation on bananas and gave them to each other.

Give Smiles to Children


Watsons Water Hong Kong collaborated with Operation Smile to raise funds in the hopes of offering free surgeries for children who suffer from cleft lip to bring their smiles back. Watsons Water donated $100 for each of the first 200 comments on their Facebook page who shared their smile photos. In addition, whenever “Drops of Fun” members donated 5 reward points, Watsons Water matched their donation with one bottle of water to Operation Smile.

Green Collection Programme


To promote environmental protection and express care towards those in need, A.S. Watson Industries collaborated with Christian Action to hold the Green Collection Programme 2020. The programme helped to collect old toys, stationeries, books, small appliances, handbag and backpacks, among other things. These were then re-sold to raise money and donated to people in need such as new-arrival low-income families and children, ethnic minorities, refugees and asylum seekers.

A.S. Watson Group Launches Hong Kong-made Own Brand Face Masks


Watsons Water Plant is Converted for Mask Production Automated Production in Dust-Free Clean Room


In response to the unstable global supply of hygienic face masks, A.S. Watson Group announced today its experienced distilled water and beverage manufacturing business, A.S. Watson Industries, has transformed part of its factory into dust-free clean room for producing own brand face masks in Hong Kong. The first batch of masks will be available at Watsons Hong Kong online and physical stores from mid-May.

Workplace Wellbeing


Workplace Wellbeing

To promote a healthy lifestyle and help staff stay energised during work hours, A.S. Watson Industries invited a sports coach, and along with management staff, visited different departments to do stretching exercise with employees. It also distributed food packs which contain healthy snacks and drinks to colleagues. It also invited professional masseuses to provide one-on-one neck and shoulder massage service to staff. What a relaxing day!

Get Healthy


Get Healthy

A.S. Watson Industries organised several activities for employees as part of the Wellbeing Programme. To promote healthy diet, a healthy buffet lunch was arranged for all staff, serving nutritious and healthy food! In addition, a Supermarket Tour led by a registered nutritionist was organised to share knowledge on labelling and common misconceptions regarding nutrition.

Moreover, to encourage staff to lead an active lifestyle, a staff bowling match was held. Beyond the fabulous prizes awarded to the winners, all participants enjoyed the match and had a fun day.

A Fun Day out at Hoi Ha


A Fun Day out at Hoi Ha

To promote Environmental Health Month, A.S. Watson Industries arranged an eco-tour for its colleagues and their families. Led by an expert guide from the Hong Kong Geopark and through professional and vivid explanations, participants were able to gain a better understanding about the formation and geological history of Lai Chi Chuang. They also toured Hoi Ha Wan on a special boat with a glass bottom, which enabled them to see the lush coral and marine life and learn more about coastal ecology and rich marine resources.