兒童療養院大掃除


冬季臨近,荷比盧保健及美容部義工齊集一堂,為 Kinderhospice Binnenveld 兒童療養院大掃除及佈置裝飾。對於身患絕症的孩子而言,這裡好比他們的另一個家;正因如此,義工團隊落力在中心內營造舒適溫馨氛圍,為患病小朋友真誠送暖。

綠色商店


綠色商店

作為其企業社會責任策略之一,Kruidvat 開設了一家以最少「環境足跡」為營運原則的「綠色商店」。該店已取得最高評級的 A++++ 能源標籤,特色包括裝有能夠有效隔溫的滑門、百分百採用 LED 照明系統、高效節能飲品冷藏櫃,並裝有 28 塊能年產約 4,000 千瓦時電力的太陽能電池板。另外,商店的暖氣系統不再使用天然氣,送貨車隊亦以更加環保的貨車組成。Kruidvat未來的多項嶄新環保措施亦將陸續於「綠色商店」實地試驗。

Kruidvat名列零售品牌調查三甲


Kruidvat名列零售品牌調查三甲

Kruidvat最近於荷蘭一項零售品牌排名的市場調查中名列前三甲位置。該項調查由Q&A Research and Consultancy舉辦,訪問近13,000名本地顧客,以了解當地零售商的獨特性及面對未來的適應能力。Kruidvat在顧客網上活躍程度、店鋪吸引力、市場獨特性及不可或缺性等範疇均表現出色。

Children’s Hospice Cleaning


In the lead up to winter, volunteers of Health and Beauty Benelux came together to clean and spruce up the Kinderhospice Binnenveld. The hospice has long been a refuge and home-away-from-home for many children suffering from life-threatening illnesses, and thanks to the team of volunteers, it was made cosy and comfortable for its patients.

Green Store


Green Store

As part of its CSR strategy, Kruidvat opened a Green Store with a low environmental footprint. The store has received an A++++ energy label, the highest rating achievable. Its features include an insulation maximising sliding door, 100% LED lighting, energy efficient beverage coolers, 28 solar panels that generate approximately 4,000 kWh per year, the elimination of natural gas for heating and the use of more environmentally friendly delivery trucks. The progressive store also serves as a testing ground for many new environmental initiatives.

Helping the disabled


Helping the disabled

Volunteers from Kruidvat the Netherlands visit children and adults with mental or physical disabilities, helping them to tidy up the kitchen garden and petting zoo at the back yard. 

Kruidvat Ranks Top 3 in Retail Survey


Kruidvat Ranks Top 3 in Retail Survey

Kruidvat was ranked amongst top 3 of the retail ranking in the Netherlands in a latest study by Q&A Research and Consultancy. Q&A Research surveyed 13,000 shoppers in the country to gain an insight into which chain store are the most distinctive and ready for the future. Kruidvat has achieved a high score in several aspects including customers’ activeness on the Internet, attractiveness of stores, distinctiveness in the marketplace, and indispensability.