愛心食物


愛心食物

由香港百佳超級市場與惜食堂攜手合作的「全城傳愛齊捐食」活動今年已踏入第八年,他們把捐贈得來的包裝食品製成飯餐,派發予有需要人士。顧客可以在店舖的收集點捐贈八款基本食品,同時享有特別優惠。

愛心學堂


愛心學堂

屈臣氏集團於四月與香港基督教服務處攜手,為長者舉辦藍染工作坊。義工於活動中協助長者一起學習藍染文化和染布技藝。不少長者為首次接觸藍染,與義工們一起利用天然植物印染,享受製作藍染的樂趣。義工們能夠助長者們「回到學堂」,感受他們學習的歡樂,自己亦同時學習新事物,一舉兩得!

關愛地球


關愛地球

新加坡屈臣氏舉行為期兩星期的關注可持續發展消費活動與顧客一同慶祝地球日。屈臣氏與Dr. Bronner’s及Love Beauty And Planet於旗艦店舉辦「Bring Your Own Bottle」活動,為參與膠樽回收的顧客提供獨家禮遇及產品試用裝。

人才濟濟


人才濟濟

拉脫維亞及立陶宛Drogas一向以員工為榮,每一位都是團隊的英雄為顧客服務。為表揚表現突出的同事,於四月舉辦的#DrogasHero收到近百份提名。經內部評審選出的11人名單,於Drogas社交媒體群組讓員工投票。最終11位同事以各自獨特之處全數獲獎。

A Helping Hand


A Helping Hand celebrity

This year marks the 8th annual City Food Drive hosted by PARKnSHOP Hong Kong, held in partnership with Food Angel, providing meal boxes for people in need. Customers can donate food from 8 essential categories at collection points in all stores while enjoying special offers.

Never Too Young, Never Too Old!


Never Too Young, Never Too Old

A.S. Watson Group partnered with the Hong Kong Christian Service to organise an indigo dyeing workshop for elderly, in which our volunteers assist elders in learning about indigo dyeing culture and skills, using natural plant printing and dyeing to create their own works. Elders found fun and enjoyment in the hands-on processes, while volunteers also felt rewarding through supporting the elders and seeing big smiles on elders’ faces. Proof that you are never too old to learn, and never too young to volunteer!

Think Outside the Trash!


Think Outside the Trash!

Drogas Latvia has been spreading the message that ‘Recycling is Natural!’, setting up plastic drop-off points in stores and working with brands to offer vouchers to customers who bring in their used packaging. Drogas is also promoting refillable aluminum shampoo bottles as part of the Good Refill system being rolled out by P&G.

Take Care of the Planet


Take Care of the Planet

Earth Day in Watsons Singapore was celebrated as part of a two-week campaign promoting sustainable consumption. A Bring Your Own Bottle event was held at a flagship store in collaboration with Dr. Bronner’s and Love Beauty And Planet, offering exclusive deals and free samples to customers who got on board and traded in used bottles.

Super Heroes


Super Heroes

Drogas Latvia and Lithuania have always taken pride in their employees, who are already everyday heroes supporting each other and especially customers at our stores. In April, #DrogasHero programme was launched to encourage internal appreciation of super colleagues, honouring their work, talent and values. Almost 100 nominations with heartwarming stories were received, among which 11 finalists were selected for ultimate voting on the employee Facebook group. With a high engagement rate, the voting drove team spirits to new heights. To keep the positive energies, all 11 finalists were rewarded each with special titles. Everyone is a winner!