感謝前線醫護


感謝前線醫護

為向在前線工作的專業醫護團隊表達愛心和關懷,The Perfume shop日前包裝並分發數以千計的洗手液,面霜和復活節食品,送到位於倫敦Excel中心新立成的Nightingale醫院,以感謝醫護的辛勞 。

The Perfume Shop 獲評選為最佳零售概念店


全球最大的國際保健美容零售商屈臣氏集團,日前於英國Sheffield開設The Perfume Shop首家全新體驗概念店。該店最近更被網上媒體Insider-trends評選為全球最佳零售概念店首47位。

現代奴役法案相關訓練


Modern Slavery Awareness Training

英國屈臣氏集團與湄公河聯會聯手,為提升全體員工對現代奴役問題的認識,推出相關的網上課程。

透過內部網上學習平台,Superdrug、Savers及The Perfume Shop的同事上了現代奴役問題課程。另外更推出了專為採購部同事而設的課程,因為他們在日常工作時最有機會遇上現代奴役的相關情況。

聖誕毛衣日


聖誕毛衣日

The Perfume Shop為支持救助兒童會,零售店、總部和倉庫的同事一同響應聖誕毛衣日,穿上色彩繽紛的聖誕毛衣,不但為顧客帶來濃濃的節日氣氛,更共襄善舉為機構籌款。

The Perfume Shop Sheffield Store is Selected as Top Retail Concept


A.S. Watson, the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer, has launched The Perfume Shop’s first experiential concept store in Sheffield, UK. It has been lately ranked as one of the Top 47 Best New Retail Concept Stores in the world by Insider-trends.

Modern Slavery Awareness Training


Modern Slavery Awareness Training

Working in partnership with the Mekong Club, an independent NGO, A.S. Watson Health and Beauty UK has developed online training modules to raise awareness of modern slavery to all levels of staff in the UK.

A mandatory Modern Slavery eLearning Module was launched in September to all colleagues at Superdrug, Savers and The Perfume Shop. A secondary mandatory module was also launched for colleagues who are directly involved in procurement, since they are the people who would most likely come across situations involving potential modern slavery.

Christmas Jumper Day


The Perfume Shop supported Save the Children’s Christmas Jumper Day with colleagues from stores, head office and the warehouse. They celebrated this annual event by wearing festive jumpers and donating to the charity as well as spreading Christmas cheer with customers.