11週年誌慶


為慶賀品牌創立 11 週年,印尼屈臣氏於北雅加達的大型購物中心舉辦了盛大派對,邀請多間門市及總部的同事同樂。

團結友愛


齋戒月期間,穆斯林教徒需要日間禁食。6月19日,印尼屈臣氏邀請了孤兒院的穆斯林員工和兒童到辦事處參與開齋飯餐會。在親密愉快的氣氛下,我們一起享用了一頓美味的晚餐。

屈臣氏與高露潔齊推廣節約用水


WTC-HK_adjust

為呼籲公眾在日常生活中節約用水,中國內地、香港、印尼、菲律賓、新加坡及泰國屈臣氏聯同高露潔,在當地市場發起「節約用水,從『齒』開始」活動,內容包括在屈臣氏及高露潔社交媒體中聯合發布短片,以喚起公眾對節約用水的重視,並在全線屈臣氏店內和在微信平台,運用有關節約用水的游戲與顧客互動。此外,新加坡屈臣氏更與當地公用事業局合作,向公眾宣傳節約用水。

屈臣氏集團委聘Mtel為流動解決方案合作夥伴


屈臣氏集團委聘Mtel為流動解決方案合作夥伴

(香港,2016年3月11日) 屈臣氏集團(下稱集團) 電子商貿團隊eLab 今天宣布委聘Mtel為其未來三年亞洲流動解決方案的合作夥伴。是次合作符合集團的發展策略,透過流動裝置加強與顧客之間的互動。單單在2016年,Mtel將為eLab於亞洲研發9個流動應用程式。屈臣氏集團是亞洲及歐洲最大的國際保健美容零售商,全球的營運市場達25個。是次合作讓香港領先的電子解決方案公司Mtel成為集團以客為先策略的合作夥伴。

廢物再造


廢物再造

印尼屈臣氏和Happy Trash Bag Foundation合作,將環保概念融入生活,發揮創意,將創意循環再造為不同的藝術品。

Sharing Togetherness


During the holy month of Ramadan, Muslims are obliged to fast from sunrise to sunset. On 19 June, Muslim staff and children from orphanages were invited to celebrate break fasting in Watsons Indonesia office. We shared togetherness and happiness and enjoyed a delicious dinner together.

Watsons & Colgate’s Water Saving Campaign


WTC-HK_adjust

To encourage customers to make water conservation part of their everyday life, Watsons and Colgate jointly launched a water saving campaign across a number of markets including China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand and the Philippines. Harnessing the opportunity of World Water Day, engaging contents such as games and videos were launched on the brands’ social media platforms, coupled with in-store communications. Customers were educated on behaviours and habits they could implement to consume less water, particularly while brushing teeth. Watsons Singapore also partnered with the Public Utilities Board Singapore (PUB) to advocate saving water amongst Singaporeans.

A.S. Watson eLab Appoints Mtel as Mobile Solution Partner


A.S. Watson eLab Appoints Mtel as Mobile Solution Partner

(Hong Kong, 11 Mar 2016) As a strategic move to accelerate the enhancement of mobile engagement with customers, A.S. Watson Group (ASW) eLab has announced today the appointment of Mtel as its Asia mobile solution partner for the next three years. In 2016 alone, MTel will deliver 9 mobile apps for ASW eLab in Asia. Operating in 25 markets worldwide, A.S. Watson Group is the largest international health & beauty retailer in Asia & Europe. This appointment would make Mtel, a leading digital solution agency based in Hong Kong, a strategic partner of ASW’s customer-centric retailing approach.

Trash recycling


Trash recycling

Live Green, Think Green and Love Green. Watsons Indonesia works with Happy Trash Bag Foundation in recycling and making work art from trash with own creativity.