快樂小店員體驗日


快樂小店員體驗日

中國屈臣氏員工的子女獲邀請到店舖參與活動,在角色扮演中體驗工作的滋味,感受店鋪的服務工作與工作氛圍,讓他們了解屈臣氏的企業文化和父母的工作。

送贈潔淨食水


送贈潔淨食水

為向弱勢孩童提供潔淨食水和傳達健康飲用水的知識,屈臣氏實業義工隊前往上海兒童福利院探訪孤兒,並向他們捐贈了50箱屈臣氏樽裝蒸餾水。

環保植樹活動


環保植樹活動

為提高員工的環保意識和響應全球抵銷碳排放的努力,屈臣氏實業舉辦植樹活動,宣揚環保訊息。活動共有23位義工參加,種植了50小樹苗。

七境長者探訪及植樹活動


七境長者探訪及植樹活動

屈臣氏實業聯合螢火蟲社會工作服務中心,一同到廣州增城七境村探訪長者,向他們奉上美味湯水和手製水餃,送上關懷。同日下午,我們於果園種下了100棵果苗,讓年長村民每年可透過收成來創造收入來源。

優秀員工觀光之旅


Uploaded To 優秀員工觀光之旅

中國屈臣氏的優秀員工及其家屬一同到深圳梅園欣賞東湖的春色,並走訪屈臣氏的星級店舖。店舖經理向參加者提供一些寶貴的工作建議,令他們了解自己能如何為公司的成就作出貢獻。

舞吧! 屈臣氏


舞吧! 屈臣氏

中國屈臣氏為提倡健康生活,邀請了職業舞蹈老師開班教授充滿動感的“u-jam” 健康舞,每逢周三下班後舉行,讓同事放鬆身心,強健體魄,並舒減工作壓力。參加者對公司此舉莫不讚賞,認為舞蹈既提高他們的運動熱情,亦加強對屈臣氏的歸屬感,因此更加投入工作,公司也因此受益。

寒冬家訪添暖意


寒冬家訪添暖意

於一個冬日下午,中國百佳超級市場員工帶同禮物,探望同事馬大哥;雖然他是傷健人士,家庭環境比較困難,卻對自己在批發中心的基層工作樂而不疲,盡忠職守。今次,同事們到馬大哥家中作客,善舉雖小,卻溫情滿載,真切讓馬大哥感受到大家對他的友誼、謝意與關愛。

清潔護城河


清潔護城河

為響應環保及保護天然資源,屈臣氏實業員工與家人一同參與在北京舉辦的「清潔護城河」活動。當天,義工落力清理城河兩岸的垃圾,以實際行動向下一代傳遞愛護環境的訊息。

「閃亮新態度」照片大賽


對於中國屈臣氏而言,每一位員工都是品牌代言人,無論來自任何背景,都擁有獨一無二的特質與專長,閃爍魅力光芒!為鼓勵各同事自信積極地展現所長,公司特意推出了「閃亮新態度」照片大賽,員工可以從品牌活動主題曲裡挑選最喜愛的一句歌詞,通過有趣創新的方式把歌詞呈現在個人照片中。各得獎者獲贈禮券及一部相機,可繼續在生活中盡顯閃亮態度。

Mini Store Clerks


Mini Store Clerks

Employees of Watsons China brought their children to the stores and office for a one-of-a-kind experience. Through roleplaying and other games, kids got to learn more about their parents’ job and understand the Watsons company culture.

Tree Planting


Tree Planting

A.S. Watson Industries participated in a company environmental awareness programme to do their part in the worldwide effort in offsetting human’s carbon footprint. In the event, a total of 50 trees were planted by 23 volunteers from the company.

Visiting the elderly and planting trees in Qijing village


Visiting the elderly and planting trees in Qijing village

A.S. Watson Industries partnered with Fireflies Social Work Service Center to arrange a visit to elderly people in Qijing Village in Zengcheng District, Guangzhou. We shared our love with the senior citizens by serving them delicious soup and hand-made dumplings. In the afternoon, we helped to plant 100 trees in their orchards. The harvest from the trees will generate income for the elderly villagers every year.

Celebrating Trip for Excellence


Uploaded To Celebrating Trip for Excellence

Excellent employees of Watsons China and their families went on a trip to the East Lake to enjoy the spring scenery of Meiyuan in Shenzhen. They also visited a Watsons star store, where the store manager offered some valuable suggestions about their work. This gave them a better understanding how each person’s work contributes to the success of the company.

Let’s Dance, Watsons!


Let’s Dance, Watsons!

To promote a healthy lifestyle, Watsons China invited professional dancers to teach a dynamic “u-jam” fitness dance class for staff after work every Wednesday. The aim was to help employees relax, exercise and release the stress of the day. Participants unanimously praised the classes, which greatly increased their enthusiasm for sport and enhanced their satisfaction with Watsons. As a result, the employees have been better able to devote themselves to their work, which has been beneficial for the company.

A Warm Winter Visit


A Warm Winter Visit

On a wintery afternoon, staff from PARKnSHOP China brought gifts and visited a colleague, Mr. Ma. Despite having to overcome a life of disability and hardship, Mr. Ma had always been grateful for his job as a grass-roots worker in the distribution centre and performed his duties well. The visit from his colleagues was a simple but wonderful act of kindness, warmth and friendship that made Mr. Ma feel appreciated and loved.

Go Away, Rubbish!


Go Away, Rubbish!

To promote environmental conservation and protection of our natural resources, A.S. Watson Industries staff and their family members participated in a one-day clean-up called “Go Away, Rubbish!” in Beijing. Volunteers helped to pick up litter and rubbish that had accumulated around a moat. The event provided a good opportunity to educate the next generation about preserving the environment.

Show your Shining Attitude Photo competition


At Watsons China, all staff members are its ambassadors. Regardless of background, Watsons believe that each and every one of them embodies qualities that make them unique and have strengths that help them shine. To encourage our staff to adopt a proactive and confident attitude about playing up their strengths, it launched a photo competition. To participate in the competition, employees simply upload a photo of themselves with their favourite lyrics from the Brand Campaign’s theme song. Winners got to take home vouchers and cameras for showing off their shining attitude.