綠化生活


綠化生活

中國百佳人力資源部與深圳市工會合作,於公園進行植樹活動,並舉行中國百佳每年一度的優秀員工頒獎典禮,嘉許表現出色的十一名員工。為鼓勵員工保護環境,得獎員工在公園植下十棵香樟樹樹苗。

傳遞正能量


傳遞正能量

中國屈臣氏探訪隊於12月1日到雲南苗圃瑞鵬希望小學進行慈善探訪,與學生們一同進行一系列以「快樂正能量」為主題的活動,還捐贈了大量的學習用品及禦寒衣物,讓學生們度過一個窩心的冬季。

TASTE進駐中國内地


TASTE進駐中國大陸

百佳於2010年在廣州引入內地首家優質生活超市TASTE,備受顧客及媒體追捧。2013年4月,TASTE進駐深圳,新店甫開業即被媒體譽爲「業內真正的高端超市」;8月,TASTE在廣州的第二家分店以全新形象於天河開業,提供舒適寬敞的購物環境及近三萬種來自全球的優質商品,爲顧客帶來一站式美食購物新體驗。

小校園.大快樂


小校園.大快樂

中國屈臣氏夥拍苗圃行動,展開「小校園.大快樂」愛心之旅,前往於雲南的屈臣氏苗圃希望小學,為學童帶來文具及日用品,在寒冬中送上溫暖、希望和快樂。

Go for green


Go for green

PARKnSHOP China’s HR department partnered Shenzhen labour union to organize a tree-planting campaign in a mountain park as part of the annual Excellent Staff Award Ceremony. While awarding 11 most outstanding and hardworking staff, PARKnSHOP also encouraged them to contribute and protect the environment by planting ten camphor trees in the park. 

Happiness relay


Happiness relay

Staff from Watsons China visited students of Sowers Primary School located at a rural area in Yunnan, with a series of interactive and fun activities themed at “Positive Energy”. Plenty of learning supplies and warm clothing were also donated to give students a winter with full of warmth and love. 

TASTE’s Debut in Mainland China


TASTE’s debut in China

Since the introduction of its first store in Guangzhou by PARKnSHOP in 2010, TASTE has been receiving overwhelming responses by local consumers and the media. In April 2013, TASTE established initial presence in ShenZhen and was regarded as “the Real High-end Supermarket” by local media. In August, the second TASTE store in Guangzhou was unveiled in Tianhe area with a brand new image, which offers a comfortable shopping space with 30,000 top-notch products from around the world, bringing customers with impeccable one-stop shopping experience and enjoyment.

Small Campus, Big Happiness


Small Campus, Big Happiness

Watsons China colleagues embark on a "Small Campus, Big Happiness" journey of love to Watsons-Sowers Primary School with Sowers Action, bringing stationeries and personal care products to fill children's hearts with warmth, hope and happiness.