伸出援手


伸出援手

菲律賓屈臣氏與SM基金會合作支援塔爾火山爆發受影響的社區。員工組成義工隊協助執行醫療行動,為市民提供衛生日用品、 急救箱及藥物。

屈臣氏集團榮獲香港最佳零售商殊榮


屈臣氏於六個亞太區市場成為十大最佳零售品牌

屈臣氏集團近日在Asia Retail雜誌舉辦的「亞太區最佳零售商五百强」大獎中,獲頒「香港區最佳十大零售商 – 金獎」殊榮。集團旗艦品牌屈臣氏亦分別於五個亞太區市場躋身十大最佳零售品牌排名,包括馬來西亞、台灣、泰國、新加坡及菲律賓。中國屈臣氏更同時獲頒發「保健與美容」組別的亞洲十強殊榮。

屈臣氏與高露潔齊推廣節約用水


WTC-HK_adjust

為呼籲公眾在日常生活中節約用水,中國內地、香港、印尼、菲律賓、新加坡及泰國屈臣氏聯同高露潔,在當地市場發起「節約用水,從『齒』開始」活動,內容包括在屈臣氏及高露潔社交媒體中聯合發布短片,以喚起公眾對節約用水的重視,並在全線屈臣氏店內和在微信平台,運用有關節約用水的游戲與顧客互動。此外,新加坡屈臣氏更與當地公用事業局合作,向公眾宣傳節約用水。

菲律賓屈臣氏贊助唇顎裂手術


菲律賓屈臣氏贊助達沃市和甲米地省達斯馬里尼亞斯兩項微笑唇裂和顎裂手術。

為了這兩項任務,超過175名義工-屈臣氏員工和來自澳洲、加拿大、埃及、洪都拉斯、約旦、墨西哥、瑞典、美國和菲律賓九個國家的唇顎裂專家-組成兩支團隊,服務無法負擔商業手術費用的貧苦家庭。

齊心服務175個家庭


齊心服務175個家庭

為慶祝屈臣氏集團175週年誌慶,菲律賓屈臣氏於2016年5月6日於SM City Sta. Mesa舉行義診活動,服務175個家庭。這項活動是本集團「Project LOL」公益計劃的一部分,旨在向人們宣揚「無限愛、無限笑」。當日,合共175個家庭免費獲得醫療和牙科諮詢和服務,包括拔牙;產科諮詢;檢查血壓、血糖和膽固醇水平;骨質密度檢查;及貧血和尿道感染篩查。

屈臣氏集團委聘Mtel為流動解決方案合作夥伴


屈臣氏集團委聘Mtel為流動解決方案合作夥伴

(香港,2016年3月11日) 屈臣氏集團(下稱集團) 電子商貿團隊eLab 今天宣布委聘Mtel為其未來三年亞洲流動解決方案的合作夥伴。是次合作符合集團的發展策略,透過流動裝置加強與顧客之間的互動。單單在2016年,Mtel將為eLab於亞洲研發9個流動應用程式。屈臣氏集團是亞洲及歐洲最大的國際保健美容零售商,全球的營運市場達25個。是次合作讓香港領先的電子解決方案公司Mtel成為集團以客為先策略的合作夥伴。

讓孩子們重現笑容


讓孩子們重現笑容

菲律賓屈臣氏貫徹品牌理念「Look Good, Feel Great」,繼續支持Operation Smile Philippines(OSP)為面部有缺陷的兒童進行矯型手術,改變他們的生活。連同顧客的善款,屈臣氏贊助超過633項唇裂和顎裂整型手術。此外,275名屈臣氏員工義務參與這項別具意義的活動,負責最終篩查助理、交通指導員、手術前助理、手術後助理、兒科專家和記錄助理的工作。

Care in Action


Care in Action

Watsons Philippines worked with SM Foundation to support communities affected by the Taal Volcano eruption. Staff volunteers assisted the medical mission, providing evacuees with hygiene
essentials, first-aid kits and medicines.

ASW Becomes the “No. 1 Retailer” in Hong Kong


Watsons Win Six “Top 10 Retailer” Titles in Asia Markets

A.S. Watson Group (ASW) has won the “Top Ten Retailer in Hong Kong – Gold Award” in the Retail Asia-Pacific Top 500 Awards 2017 organised by Asia Retail Publishing. The Group’s flagship brand Watsons was ranked high amongst other retail companies in five markets, including Malaysia, Taiwan, Thailand, Singapore and the Philippines, while Watsons China also won the Asia Top Ten retailers in Health & Beauty category.

Watsons & Colgate’s Water Saving Campaign


WTC-HK_adjust

To encourage customers to make water conservation part of their everyday life, Watsons and Colgate jointly launched a water saving campaign across a number of markets including China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand and the Philippines. Harnessing the opportunity of World Water Day, engaging contents such as games and videos were launched on the brands’ social media platforms, coupled with in-store communications. Customers were educated on behaviours and habits they could implement to consume less water, particularly while brushing teeth. Watsons Singapore also partnered with the Public Utilities Board Singapore (PUB) to advocate saving water amongst Singaporeans.

Watsons Philippines Sponsors Cleft Surgery


Watsons Philippines sponsored two Operation Smile cleft-lip and cleft-palate surgery missions that were held simultaneously in Davao City and Dasmarinas, Cavite.

Two teams of over 175 volunteers comprising Watsons employees and cleft-care professionals from nine countries – Australia, Canada, Egypt, Honduras, Jordan, Mexico, Sweden, the U.S. and the Philippines – were mobilised for the two missions, serving people from poor families who could not afford the cost of commercial surgery.

AnniverSAYA, 175 Healthy, Happy Families


AnniverSAYA, 175 Healthy, Happy Families

To mark the 175th anniversary of the A.S. Watson Group (ASW), Watsons Philippines carried out its “AnniverSAYA, 175 Healthy, Happy Families” medical mission at SM City Sta. Mesa on 6 May 2016. The mission was part of the ASW’s “Project LOL” CSR programme, which aims to spread “Lots of Love, Lots of Laughs” to people. On the day, 175 families were given free medical and dental consultations and services, including tooth extractions; obstetric consultations; check-ups of their blood pressure, blood glucose and cholesterol levels; bone density tests, and screenings for anaemia and urinary tract infections.

A.S. Watson eLab Appoints Mtel as Mobile Solution Partner


A.S. Watson eLab Appoints Mtel as Mobile Solution Partner

(Hong Kong, 11 Mar 2016) As a strategic move to accelerate the enhancement of mobile engagement with customers, A.S. Watson Group (ASW) eLab has announced today the appointment of Mtel as its Asia mobile solution partner for the next three years. In 2016 alone, MTel will deliver 9 mobile apps for ASW eLab in Asia. Operating in 25 markets worldwide, A.S. Watson Group is the largest international health & beauty retailer in Asia & Europe. This appointment would make Mtel, a leading digital solution agency based in Hong Kong, a strategic partner of ASW’s customer-centric retailing approach.

Helping Children Look Good and Feel Great


Helping Children Look Good and Feel Great

True to its brand promise of making people “Look Good, Feel Great”, Watsons Philippines continues to support Operation Smile Philippines (OSP) in its mission of transforming the lives of facially disfigured children through corrective surgery. Together with customers’ donation, Watsons sponsored 633 cleft-lip and cleft-palate repair surgeries in Philippines. In addition, 275 Watsons employees volunteered to support this worthy mission, serving as final screening assistants, traffic enforcers, pre- and post-operative assistants, child specialists, and records assistants.