保護兒童與環保兼得


[;en]Win-Win for Children and the Environment保護兒童與環保兼得

俄羅斯屈臣氏發揮創意,不但為環保出一分力,更同時幫助弱勢孤兒。團隊在辦公室收集膠樽蓋,並與當地環保慈善團體Kidness Cap合作,該團體在聖彼得堡有多個收集站,回收膠樽蓋,並將回收所得收益捐贈予市內一家孤兒院。

低碳生活


低碳生活

為了提高環保意識,俄羅斯屈臣氏總部員工一改平時的乘車習慣,紛紛踏單車上班。這項行動不但能有效減低碳排放,更有助員工在節省交通費用之餘,多多運動,一舉數得。

向女士致敬


Salute to Women

為向公司的女同事表示感謝及慶祝國際婦女節,俄羅斯屈臣氏的全體女員工都享用了豐盛的一餐,並獲贈公司禮品。

國際男士節


International Men’s Day

在2月的國際男士節,俄羅斯屈臣氏的男同事們一同慶祝,享受公司提供的飲食並獲贈禮品,以感謝他們的辛勞及貢獻。

每天多一點


每天多一點

健康專家經常大力推廣每天進食五份蔬果的重要性,要保持身體健康。為了鼓勵員工保持健康飲食,俄羅斯屈臣氏特別為辦公室的員工推出健康養盤,提供免費水果和維他命補充品。

捐贈舊制服大行動


捐贈舊制服大行動

俄羅斯屈臣氏早前全面革新品牌,前線員工換上新裝,並將退役的舊制服,捐贈予俄羅斯第一家慈善義賣店「Thank You」,所得收益將用於幫助俄羅斯的弱勢社群。

亞洲領先保健及美容品牌屈臣氏於俄羅斯隆重登場


亞洲及東歐領先保健及美容品牌屈臣氏,於俄羅斯聖彼得堡Vosstaniya街開設的首間旗艦店正式開幕。屈臣氏是全球最大的國際保健美容零售商屈臣氏集團旗下之旗艦品牌,集團於1841年在香港創立。

大學招聘日


大學招聘日

Spektr的員工在6月30日拜訪俄羅斯聖彼得堡的教育機構,以招攬大學畢業生加盟。他們亦指導學生如何保持健康生活和正面思維,給予學生不少啟發。

Win-Win for Children and the Environment


(中文) [;en]Win-Win for Children and the Environment保護兒童與環保兼得

With an aim to raise fund for orphaned children and help protect the environment, Watsons Russia collected plastic bottle caps at the office and collaborated with local eco charity Kidness Cap. The organisation collects and recycles plastic caps from different collection points in Saint Petersburg. The proceeds are donated to an orphanage in the city.

Free Delivery Service


Free Delivery Service

Watsons Russia offers eCommerce customers with free delivery services during the COVID-19 pandemic, providing option to pick up their orders from designated retail stores across the nation.

Let’s Bike It


Let's Bike It

Employees at the Watsons Russia office skipped buses and cars and went to work by bicycle instead. They did this to raise awareness to environmental protection, reduce their carbon emission, contribute to economic efficiency and last but not least, to help maintain an active and healthy lifestyle.

Salute to Women


Salute to Women

During the International Women’s Day, in order to congratulate and show appreciation to all the female staff, Watsons Russia arranged free food and drinks and offered corporate gifts to all the women in the office.

International Men’s Day


International Men’s Day

Male employees of all levels at Watsons Russia enjoyed a day of corporate gifts and free food and drinks during International Men’s Day in February. Their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed and is much appreciated by the company and colleagues.

Green Plates for All


Green Plates for All

Wellness experts often advocate for the importance of getting 5 A Day — five portions of fruits and vegetables to stay happy and healthy. To encourage employees to stay ahead of their wellness goals, Watsons Russia offered Green Plates in the office, with fresh fruits and vitamin supplements.

Donating Retired Uniforms


Donating Retired Uniforms

Watsons Russia underwent a company-wide rebrand where old uniforms were retired and donated to the first charity store in Russia — aptly named “Thank you”. All proceeds went to socially vulnerable groups in the country.

Asia’s Leading Health & Beauty Brand Watsons Launches in Russian Market and Opens Its First Store


Watsons, the leading health & beauty brand in Asia and Eastern Europe, opens its first flagship store in Vosstaniya Street in St. Petersburg, Russia. Watsons is the flagship health & beauty brand of A.S. Watson Group, the world’s largest international health & beauty retailer established in Hong Kong in 1841.

Involving University Graduates


Involving University Graduates

Staff from Spektr visited educational institutions in Saint-Petersburg, Russia, on 30 June, with the aim of attracting prospective new employees for Spektr. They also educated and inspired the students about how to maintain a healthy lifestyle and a positive attitude.