向醫護致敬


向醫護致敬

為了向前線醫護人員在這場疫情中永不言倦的付出致上衷心感謝,土耳其屈臣氏特別準備了1,900個護理包送給全國11家規模最大的醫院,在世界健康週為醫護打氣。團隊在社交媒體上載影片,向醫護留下鼓勵的說話,獲得眾多讚好。

保持活躍健康


保持活躍健康

土耳其屈臣氏在社交媒體上分享短片教導顧客如何在家進行伸展運動,鼓勵顧客即使在2019冠狀病毒病肆虐期間仍可繼續保持健康生活 。

屈臣氏為機械人添新妝


亞洲及東歐領先的保健與美容零售商屈臣氏,日前踏上引領時尚的舞臺,在伊斯坦布爾舉辦的市場營銷交流會議上,成為與世界最先進的人型機械人蘇菲亞指定合作彩妝品牌贊助商, 為機械人添上優雅妝容。

土耳其屈臣氏獲推崇為最有信譽的會員計劃


日前,土耳其屈臣氏榮獲「The One」 2018大獎評選為「年度最具信譽會員計劃」。取得如此佳績,充分證明屈臣氏已成功贏取顧客對品牌的擁護及信心。

森巴舞派對


森巴舞派對

中國内地、馬來西亞、台灣和土耳其屈臣氏皆舉辦了森巴舞活動,讓顧客、傳媒、供應商和市民一同參與。中國屈臣氏舉行了森巴舞嘉年華,宣揚健康意識,更與供應商合共捐出人民幣100萬,為苗圃行動的「關愛苗心」計劃於網上進行籌款。馬來西亞屈臣氏則於晚上舉行了森巴舞派對,讓一眾參加者開心地燃燒卡路里,運動全身。台灣屈臣氏以熱帶叢林為主題舉辦派對,吸引超過2,000名舞蹈愛好者參與,而土耳其屈臣氏則贊助「動起來」生活文化節,期間舉辦了森巴舞蹈班。

屈臣氏集團委聘Mtel為流動解決方案合作夥伴


屈臣氏集團委聘Mtel為流動解決方案合作夥伴

(香港,2016年3月11日) 屈臣氏集團(下稱集團) 電子商貿團隊eLab 今天宣布委聘Mtel為其未來三年亞洲流動解決方案的合作夥伴。是次合作符合集團的發展策略,透過流動裝置加強與顧客之間的互動。單單在2016年,Mtel將為eLab於亞洲研發9個流動應用程式。屈臣氏集團是亞洲及歐洲最大的國際保健美容零售商,全球的營運市場達25個。是次合作讓香港領先的電子解決方案公司Mtel成為集團以客為先策略的合作夥伴。

Salute to Healthcare Professionals


Salute to Healthcare Professionals

To thank the frontline medical professionals for their untiring efforts in combatting the Covid-19 pandemic, Watsons Turkey sent 1900 self-care packages to 11 of the biggest hospitals in the country during World Health Week. The team shared their praises for frontline medical workers in a video on social media and received great feedbacks from their followers, many of whom echo the sentiment.

Get Active, Stay Healthy


Get Active, Stay Healthy

Watsons Turkey encourages customers to stay active and healthy during the COVID-19 pandemic, by sharing videos on social media to show how to do some stretching exercises at home.

Robot Got Brushed Up by Watsons


Watsons, the leading health and beauty retailer in Asia and Eastern Europe, steps into the trend-setting spotlight as the official makeup sponsor for the world’s first most advanced humanoid robot Sophia, and helps her glow up to get a fresh new look in the Marketing Meetup Conference held in Istanbul.

Watsons Turkey is Honoured as the Most Reputable Loyalty Programme


Watsons Turkey won the title of “Most Reputable Loyalty Programme of The Year”, it recognised the efforts of Watsons Turkey on customer relationship management, which has successfully sustained consumers’ loyalty and confidence.

Let’s Zumba!


Let’s Zumba!

Watsons China, Malaysia, Taiwan and Turkey organised Zumba activities to engage customers, media, suppliers and the public. In Mainland China, a Zumba carnival promoted health and caring for the community, and Watsons made a RMB1 million joint donation with suppliers to launch an online fundraising campaign in aid of the Children’s Home Project by Sowers Action. In Malaysia, a “glow in the night” Zumba party was a fun-filled, calorie-burning and total-body workout. The jungle-themed Zumba party in Taiwan attracted over 2,000 enthusiastic participants, and in Turkey, Watsons sponsored the “Get Active” lifestyle festival and ran Zumba sessions throughout the festival.

A.S. Watson eLab Appoints Mtel as Mobile Solution Partner


A.S. Watson eLab Appoints Mtel as Mobile Solution Partner

(Hong Kong, 11 Mar 2016) As a strategic move to accelerate the enhancement of mobile engagement with customers, A.S. Watson Group (ASW) eLab has announced today the appointment of Mtel as its Asia mobile solution partner for the next three years. In 2016 alone, MTel will deliver 9 mobile apps for ASW eLab in Asia. Operating in 25 markets worldwide, A.S. Watson Group is the largest international health & beauty retailer in Asia & Europe. This appointment would make Mtel, a leading digital solution agency based in Hong Kong, a strategic partner of ASW’s customer-centric retailing approach.