社區關懷

多年來,集團一直熱心服務社區,積極履行符合社區需要相關的社會願景,我們致力聯繫全球各地忠實顧客社群,攜手共創一個更健康,更具可持續性的世界,我們同時支持員工積極參與慈善活動,以行動服務社會。

集團推出 Project LOL 愛心計劃,透過健康、教育及關懷社區三大範疇回饋社會,希望將更多歡樂 (Lots of Laugh)、更多關愛(Lots of Love) 帶到不同階層。了解更多Project LOL愛心計劃詳情。

作為香港歷史最悠久的公司之一,屈臣氏集團積極參與各類本地企業社會責任的計劃和慈善活動,為市民建造更美好香港。了解更多我們在香港的企業社會責任活動。

giveasmile thumbnail en Purpose and Commitment
集團聯同微笑行動攜手展開全球慈善項目「Give a Smile笑亮童心」行動,為超過5,000名唇顎裂兒童帶來歡笑和新希望。集團目標於2030年為一萬名唇顎裂兒童提供免費矯型手術,讓他們重拾歡笑。了解更多Give a Smile 笑亮童心全球活動詳情。

長者健康推廣日

長者健康推廣日

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

探訪弱勢社群

探訪弱勢社群

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

扶助貧困

扶助貧困

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

伊斯坦堡馬拉松慈善跑

伊斯坦堡馬拉松慈善跑

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

護老院義工服務

護老院義工服務

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

幫助殘障

幫助殘障

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

微笑油牆

微笑油牆

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

乳癌預防活動

乳癌預防活動

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

全球潔手日

全球潔手日

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

綠化社區

綠化社區

2014年 9月 30日 星期二

Our Community

Over the years, A.S. Watson has always been passionate about serving its community in order to fulfil social purposes that are relevant to local community needs. We strive to engage our global community of loyal customers to create a healthier and more sustainable world, as well as support our employee’s efforts in contributing to society.

A.S. Watson launched the Project LOL philanthropy programme which aims to bring “Lots Of Love, Lots Of Laugh” to those in need through three main areas of service – Health, Education and Caring Community. Learn more about our Project LOL.

As one of the most long-standing companies in Hong Kong, we undertake various local corporate social responsibility programmes to make Hong Kong a better home for everyone. Learn more about CSR initiatives in Hong Kong.

giveasmile thumbnail en Purpose and Commitment
A.S. Watson Group partnered with Operation Smile to launch its “Give a Smile” global CSR programme. The purpose is to give hope and to put smiles on the faces of over 5,000 children who were born with a cleft lip and palate. The Group targets to restore 10,000 perfect smiles by providing free surgeries to kids with cleft lips and palates by 2030. Check out our global efforts in Give a Smile

Visiting the disadvantaged

Visiting the disadvantaged

Tuesday September 30th, 2014

Supporting the underprivileged

Supporting the underprivileged

Tuesday September 30th, 2014

Fundraising at Istanbul Marathon

Fundraising at Istanbul Marathon

Tuesday September 30th, 2014

Service in elderly house

Service in elderly house

Tuesday September 30th, 2014

Helping the disabled

Helping the disabled

Tuesday September 30th, 2014

Painting with smile

Painting with smile

Tuesday September 30th, 2014

Breast Cancer Prevention Campaign

Breast Cancer Prevention Campaign

Tuesday September 30th, 2014

Global Hand Washing Day

Global Hand Washing Day

Tuesday September 30th, 2014

Gardening for the community

Gardening for the community

Tuesday September 30th, 2014

Love In Her Programme

Love In Her Programme

Tuesday September 30th, 2014