人類福祉

維護人權

屈臣氏集團致力維護人權並確保我們的供應商和服務供應商符合標準。集團透過加入amfori倡議商界遵守社會責任組織,致力確保所有合作供應商嚴格遵守商業道德標準。我們亦是湄公河俱樂部成員之一,嚴格執行良好的行爲守則,並協助防止現代奴役。

關愛員工

我們關心每位員工,並提供一個多元及共融的工作環境,讓他們發展才能。我們重視人才培訓,幫助員工發揮所長,不斷進步,與屈臣氏集團這個大家庭一起成長。提升大眾的健康和福祉也是我們的核心工作,我們積極支持年輕一代發展事業。

服務社區

多年來,集團除了用心服務顧客,還一直熱心服務社區,積極履行社會願景,照顧社區需要。我們與全球忠實顧客攜手共創一個更健康,更具可持續性的世界,同時支持員工積極參與慈善活動,以行動服務社會。

集團推出Project LOL愛心計劃,透過健康、教育及關懷社區三大範疇回饋社會,希望將更多歡樂 (Lots of Laugh)、更多關愛(Lots of Love) 帶到不同階層。了解更多Project LOL愛心計劃詳情。

作為香港歷史最悠久的公司之一,屈臣氏集團積極參與各類本地的可持續發展計劃和活動,為市民建造更美好香港。了解更多我們在香港的可持續發展活動

giveasmile thumbnail en Purpose and Commitment
集團聯同微笑行動攜手開展全球慈善項目「Give a Smile笑亮童心」行動,為唇顎裂兒童帶來歡笑和新希望。在2022年底,我們已完成5,000個微笑修復手術的里程碑,並目標在2030年前為10,000位唇顎裂兒童進行微笑修復手術。了解更多Give a Smile 笑亮童心全球活動詳情。

海豚館一日遊

海豚館一日遊

2013年 9月 30日 星期一

惜食堂義工活動

惜食堂義工活動

2013年 9月 29日 星期日

綠色學校計劃

綠色學校計劃

2013年 8月 31日 星期六

健康由防曬做起

健康由防曬做起

2013年 7月 31日 星期三

探索水族館之旅

探索水族館之旅

2013年 6月 9日 星期日

為愛起行

為愛起行

2013年 2月 28日 星期四

百分百滿意承諾

百分百滿意承諾

2012年 11月 30日 星期五

沙灘清潔日

沙灘清潔日

2012年 9月 30日 星期日

健康錦囊

健康錦囊

2012年 1月 31日 星期二

燃點希望 追尋夢想

燃點希望 追尋夢想

2011年 11月 30日 星期三

People

AS Watson is committed to upholding human rights and monitoring the compliance of our suppliers and service providers. By joining the amfori Business Social Compliance Initiative, we ensure ethical business standards are up to par with all of our suppliers. We are also a member of The Mekong Club, which aims to prevent modern slavery within business operations.

We care deeply for our people and pride ourselves on providing a diverse and inclusive workplace where everyone can grow and thrive. We foster a culture of people development in order to optimise their performance, progress and growth in the AS Watson family throughout their careers. Ensuring the health and wellbeing of our people is also in the center of what we do. We are also committed to supporting the career development of the younger generation.

Caring for the Communities

Over the years, AS Watson has always been passionate about serving not just our customers but also the communities in which we operate. A strong sense of social purpose has driven the development of programmes that are relevant to the needs of local community. We strive to engage our global community of loyal customers in creating a healthier and more sustainable world, as well as supporting our employees’ efforts in contributing to the community.

AS Watson launched the Project LOL philanthropy programme which aims to bring “Lots Of Love, Lots Of Laugh” to those in need through three main areas of service – Health, Education and Caring Community. Learn more about our Project LOL philanthropy programme.

As one of the most long-standing companies in Hong Kong, we undertake various local sustainability programmes to make Hong Kong a better home for everyone. Learn more about Sustainability initiatives in Hong Kong.

giveasmile thumbnail en Purpose and Commitment
AS Watson Group partnered with Operation Smile to launch its “Give a Smile” global sustainability programme, which aims to put a smile on the faces of children who were born with a cleft lip and palate. As of the end of 2022, we’ve achieved a significant milestone by sponsoring 5,000 corrective surgeries. The Group targets to restore 10,000 perfect smiles by 2030. Check out our global efforts in Give a Smile

Green School Programme

Green School Programme

Saturday August 31st, 2013

Sunwatch campaign

Sunwatch campaign

Wednesday July 31st, 2013

Walk for love

Walk for love

Thursday February 28th, 2013

100% happiness guaranteed

100% happiness guaranteed

Friday November 30th, 2012

Beach cleanup day

Beach cleanup day

Sunday September 30th, 2012

In-store fundraising day

In-store fundraising day

Sunday September 30th, 2012

Pack for health

Pack for health

Tuesday January 31st, 2012

Raising hope, building dreams

Raising hope, building dreams

Wednesday November 30th, 2011

Small Campus, Big Happiness

Small Campus, Big Happiness

Wednesday November 30th, 2011

Good corporate citizenship

Good corporate citizenship

Sunday November 30th, 2008