獎勵卓越人才


香港資歷架構設立的「學習體驗獎勵計劃」,旨在讓業內表現出色或嶄露頭角的從業員透過獎學金參於世界不同地方的學習活動,以擴闊他們的視野,並與本地或境外業界夥伴建立網絡。香港屈臣氏的助理店長徐澤亨在眾多競爭者中脫穎而出,透過持續進修進一步提升自己的知識和技能,以及他們在勞動市場的競爭力。

Savers健康週


Savers一向關注員工身心健康,在Savers健康週中更為員工提供支持和資源。團隊在生理、心理、理財和社交四大健康範疇中,為同事提供不同的小提示,幫助他們在充滿挑戰的時期度過難關。

趣味運動會


為了增強各個部門的凝聚力,並讓大家在百忙之中偷閒一下,釋放工作壓力,中國屈臣氏舉辦了線上趣味運動會,豐富員工的工餘生活的同時,又可展現無限創意。是次活動中,同事能加強鍛煉身體與大腦的協調能力,同時增加大家之間的友誼。

助人為快樂之本


香港百佳超級市場舉辦了每年一度的「全城傳愛齊捐食」活動,鼓勵顧客捐贈食物以幫助有需要人士。今年的疫情令社福機構未能如常提供服務,基層人士的負擔百上加斤,令計劃成為他們的重要幫助。

今年的活動為期四星期,鼓勵顧客認捐四種指定食物,感謝顧客共為惜食堂籌集超過56,000份指定食材,連同善款總值逾$867,000港元。百佳收集所有捐贈後會以成本價提供及運送食材予惜食堂製作飯餐。

勤洗手


在新學年開始之前,Drogas在社交媒體及門市內推出提醒大家培養正確洗手習慣的活動,創作出Ms Soap Bubble及Mr Nasty Microbe的角色,並由員工在自己的社交網站大力宣傳。門市同事亦在店內派發傳單,提醒顧客關於勤洗手的重要性。

疫市打打氣


有鑑於新冠肺炎之發展,豐澤於較早時向全體員工送上每人一部便攜式紫外線殺菌機,不但為同事提供多一層防護,更感謝同事於疫境中仍然能緊守崗位,共渡時艱。

共跨里程碑


泰國屈臣氏較早前在一連串在線活動中慶祝了24周年紀念。活動前夕,泰國屈臣氏為婦女地位協會舉行了籌款活動,透過在線上直播售賣洋娃娃籌募善款。另外,籌備團隊以虛擬體驗和人工智能科技進行網上時裝秀,由屈臣氏品牌大使和其他明星展現潮流時尚的一面。

關懷老友記


關懷老友記

自2019冠狀病毒疫情以來,紮根香港的屈臣氏蒸餾水一直積極與社會各界攜手應對疫情。屈臣氏蒸餾水透過基督教家庭服務中心及香港基督教女青年會,向有需要長者捐贈10萬個WatsMask WeCare口罩,以減低病毒傳播的風險及保障老友記的健康。

輕鬆一夏,減重比賽


疫情下,大家減少外出,難免缺少運動。有見及此,台灣屈臣氏舉辦了競賽來協助員工保持健康。參賽者需要達成平均每日6,000步的門檻以確保足夠的運動量。比賽共有178名員工參加,而獲勝隊伍則獲得現金及運動手環的獎勵,讓他們持之以恆達成健康目標。

喜迎中秋


台灣屈臣氏延續往年跟「喜憨兒基金會」合作的傳統,69名員工擔任義工,到基金會的食品工廠協助身心障礙孩童包裝月餅,以減輕他們的工作負擔,又一同分享中秋人月兩團圓的喜悅。

Rewarding Emerging Talent


The Quality Framework organised the Award Scheme for Learning Experiences to encourage industry professionals to take part in work related learning in Hong Kong or overseas in order to gain wider exposure and network with their peers. Only the most exemplary industry professionals are eligible for this award. Terry Tsui, Assistant Store Manager of Watsons Hong Kong beat out the competition. He has shown his commitment in continuous professional development by learning new skills and capabilities, realising the ethos of lifelong learning.

Savers Wellbeing Week


During the Savers Wellbeing Week, colleagues were reminded that help and support are always available across the company. The team focused on providing everyone with resources and tips around each of Savers’ wellbeing pillars: physical wellbeing, mental wellbeing, financial wellbeing and social wellbeing.

Fun Sports Day


In a bid to foster togetherness between different departments, the Fun Sports Day gave everyone some down time and wind from work. An opportunity for everyone to express themselves creatively, employees also got together outside of office hours to enjoy some fun, whilst looking after their physical and mental wellbeing.

A GOOD cause to help


PARKnSHOP Hong Kong hosted the annual City Food Drive to collect grocery donations to help people in need, taking account of the growing need for meals as COVID-19 restricts the work of social welfare organisations who would normally be able to help.

This year, customers were encouraged to donate 4 specific items over 4 weeks. Over 56,000 designated food items were collected, and together with cash donation, over HK$867,000 was raised. PARKnSHOP provided the ingredients at cost to Food Angel, which turned them into nutritious meals for people most in need.

Handwashing Done Right


Just before the start of the new school year, Drogas launched a campaign in social media and in-store to raise awareness on proper handwashing habits. A series of promotional messaging with characters Ms Soap Bubble and Mr Nasty Microbe were created and shared by Drogas employees through social media as well as flyers at the retail outlets to capture customers’ attention.

Live Happy, Stay Strong


To combat the pandemic, FORTRESS gave away portable UV sterilisers to all staff as a wellbeing gift, providing them with extra protection as well as recognising their contribution to Hong Kong for remaining at their positions during these difficult times.

Celebrating Milestones


Watsons Thailand recently celebrated its 24th anniversary in a live event. Ahead of the event, the company launched a fundraising drive through selling dolls to customers who want to log in to watch the event live and the donation went to Association for the Promotion of the Status of Women. As part of the celebration, a virtual fashion show where AR and AI technology were used saw Watsons brand ambassadors and celebrities representing different brands walking the runway and showing off their fashionista side.

WeCare for the Elderly


WeCare for the Elderly

To help prevent the spread of COVID-19, Watsons Water have worked closely with various sectors to protect everyone’s health. Watsons Water donated 100,000 WatsMask WeCare Face Masks to the elderly in need through Christian Family Service Centre and Hong Kong Young Women’s Christian Association, doing their part to aid the response to these challenging times.

Stay Active, Keep Walking


As we spend more time at home, it’s easy to forget that our commute to and from work daily helps us stay active. As such, Watsons Taiwan organised a step challenge for employees, which saw a total of 178 participants completing a minimum 6,000 steps daily as a form of exercise. Winners were rewarded cash prizes as well as smart bracelets to help them further their health goals.

Celebrating Mid-Autumn


Continuing their work with the Children Are Us Foundation from previous years, 69 employees from Watsons Taiwan joined the foundation’s workshops as volunteers to help the children with intellectual disability with mooncake packaging.