節能倉庫


節能倉庫

Superdrug 及 Savers 在英國Dunstable的倉庫使用暖氣及照明監察系統,以控制倉庫的耗電量維持在最合適水平。

香港學生運動員獎


香港學生運動員獎

2005年,屈臣氏集團在香港成立「屈臣氏集團香港學生運動員獎」,旨在肯定具有運動潛質而且品行優良的學生,並鼓勵青少年多參與有益身心的體育活動,從而建立積極、活躍及健康的生活模式。獎學成立至今已惠及超過7,400名學生,覆蓋全港八成的中、小學及特殊學校。

綠色物流


綠色物流

Kruidvat 轉用以天然氣驅動的新型燃氣貨車去取代柴油貨車,從而減低溫室氣體排放;而適當的物流路線規劃及貨車載貨量亦有助提高燃料使用效率。

屈臣氏田徑會


屈臣氏田徑會

屈臣氏田徑會於1989年成立,旨在鼓勵本地青少年積極參與有益身心的田徑活動,為他們提供本地及海外訓練,協助他們邁向國際體壇,為港爭光。成立至今已為本港田徑界培育超過2,000名精英,當中超過100名運動員是紀錄保持者。

珍惜水資源


珍惜水資源

屈臣氏蒸餾水善用水資源,將清洗膠樽的水加以循環再用去冷卻廠房設備,既可減少污水排放,亦能減低在生產過程中所引致的全球溫室效應。

消防安全訓練


消防安全訓練

為確保工作環境安全,拉脫維亞Drogas為店鋪經理提供消防安全訓練。於訓練當中,透過示範及演習,他們學習到消防條例及緊急應變措拖。

綠化生活


綠化生活

中國百佳人力資源部與深圳市工會合作,於公園進行植樹活動,並舉行中國百佳每年一度的優秀員工頒獎典禮,嘉許表現出色的十一名員工。為鼓勵員工保護環境,得獎員工在公園植下十棵香樟樹樹苗。

齊心抗癌


齊心抗癌

最近比利時Kruidvat義工隊現身直播的籌款節目《齊心抗癌》,以行動支持KWF Queen Wilhelmina Fund。逾四十位義工到電話熱線中心候命,協助捐贈者進行登記,意義非凡!

Hong Kong Student Sports Awards


Hong Kong Student Sports Awards

A.S. Watson Group launched the Hong Kong Student Sports Awards in 2005, encouraging local students with talent and enthusiasm in sports to pursue their interests. Since its inception, the Awards has seen over 7,400 student athletes being honoured, covering 80% of all primary, secondary and special schools in Hong Kong. 

Energy-efficient transport


Energy-efficient transport

Kruidvat trucks are powered by natural gas which generates a lot less carbon footprint compared to its diesel counterparts. Optimal route planning and truck loading can also ensure fuel efficiency.

Watsons Athletic Club


Watsons Athletic Club

Established in 1989, Watsons Athletic Club has successfully nurtured over 2,000 brilliant athletic stars in the international arena through a series of professional training programmes, amongst which over 100 athletes are record holders.

Conserving water resources


Conserving water resources

Watsons Water reuses bottle-rinsing water for cooling the factory amenities, thereby reducing water dumping and helping to minimise the effect of global warming in the production process.

Salute to the elderly!


Salute to the elderly!

To prepare PARKnSHOP Hong Kong volunteers to serve the elderly who has made significant contribution to our society,  a training programme themed at “Communication with Elderly” was organized. Through role-playing games and sharing sessions led by social workers, they were able to pick up essential communication skills and enhance their understanding of the elderly’s needs. 

Go for green


Go for green

PARKnSHOP China’s HR department partnered Shenzhen labour union to organize a tree-planting campaign in a mountain park as part of the annual Excellent Staff Award Ceremony. While awarding 11 most outstanding and hardworking staff, PARKnSHOP also encouraged them to contribute and protect the environment by planting ten camphor trees in the park. 

Call to fight cancer


Call to fight cancer

To show support to the KWF Queen Wilhelmina Fund, Kruidvat Belgium recently gave help to the live TV fundraiser show ‘Stand Up to Cancer’. Over 40 colleagues volunteered at the call centre to help registering new donors. It was definitely a rewarding work!  

Bringing more to community


Bringing more to community

To reward and benefit the community, staff volunteers of Kruidvat Netherlands take part in different volunteer works twice a year like helping out at a petting zoo, taking senior citizens for a day-out and picking up litter.