越南


2022年 7月 8日 星期五
屈臣氏集團於二O二二年亞洲零售大獎中獲得卓越成績,囊括八個本地及亞洲地區獎項,成為獎項的大贏家。
2022年 6月 1日 星期三
作為全球最大的國際保健美容零售商,屈臣氏集團一直致力減少其業務對環境的影響,積極應對氣候變化。集團在2021年底前已實現早前訂下的溫室氣體減排目標,現進一步宣布全新目標,加快可持續發展步伐,為應對氣候變化出一分力。
2021年 12月 15日 星期三
全球最大的國際保健美容零售商屈臣氏集團,以人工智能技術提升其O+O(線下及線上)顧客體驗。結合智能科技和無縫的購物體驗,成功吸引顧客並提升銷售轉換率和銷售額。
2021年 10月 6日 星期三
屈臣氏欣然宣布與全球供應商合作,包括拜爾斯道夫、GSK、強生、花王、歐萊雅、寶潔、利潔時、資生堂和聯合利華,於門市和電子商店推出超過1,600款可持續產品。
2021年 1月 19日 星期二

計劃覆蓋六個東南亞市場
來自超過2,200家屈臣氏的保健美容產品將透過Grab迅速送達至當地顧客府上

2020年 12月 1日 星期二

顧客凡購買「Give a Smile笑亮童心」系列產品及屈臣氏自家品牌口腔護理產品,越南屈臣氏即捐贈20%收益予微笑行動,為唇顎裂兒童提供免費手術。

瀏覽計劃網頁

2019年 1月 16日 星期三

亞洲及東歐領先保健及美容品牌屈臣氏,於越南胡志明市的首間旗艦店今天正式開幕。

Vietnam


Friday July 8th, 2022
Bravo! A.S. Watson Group has won big at the Retail Asia Awards 2022, taking home eight accolades at regional and local levels.
Wednesday June 1st, 2022
As the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer, A.S. Watson has been committed to reducing its business’ environmental impact and tackling climate change. It has already achieved its previous greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions reduction targets by the end of 2021 and now further announces new targets to accelerate its contribution to the fight against the climate change.
Wednesday December 15th, 2021
A.S. Watson, the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer, leverages AI solution to deliver O+O (Offline plus Online) customer experience. Its seamless integration of digital technologies with retail experience has been proven to drive customer engagement and ultimately lead to increased conversion and sales.
Wednesday October 6th, 2021
Watsons is proud to announce the launch of over 1,600 Sustainable Choices products both in stores and online. The launch is the result of close collaboration with global supplier partners, including sector leaders Beiersdorf, GlaxoSmithKline, Johnson & Johnson, Kao, L’Oréal, Procter & Gamble, Reckitt, Shiseido and Unilever.
Tuesday January 19th, 2021

Tie-up brings the largest health and beauty assortment from over 2,200 Watsons stores to customers’ doorsteps via Grab in six Southeast Asian markets

Tuesday December 1st, 2020

Upon customer purchase Give a Smile special edition products and Watsons oral care products, Watsons Vietnam donated 20% of sales to Operation Smile, giving smiles to the patients with cleft lips and palates.

Visit campaign website

Wednesday January 16th, 2019

Watsons, the leading health and beauty brand in Asia and Eastern Europe, opens its first flagship store in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.