會員計劃

尊享禮遇

屈臣氏集團深知單靠提供優質的產品及貼心的服務並不足以滿足現今顧客的需要。與顧客建立持久緊密的聯繫至關重要,因此我們設立忠實會員計劃,拉近與顧客的距離。

時至今日,屈臣氏集團擁有超過一億三千七百萬萬名忠實顧客,我們的忠實會員計劃除了提供豐富的會員獎賞外,我們更透過會員計劃深入了解顧客;務求更好地與顧客溝通,並為每位顧客提供度身訂造的個人化服務,時刻滿足顧客的期望。

我們旗下的零售品牌均設立忠實會員計劃,當中屈臣氏One Pass「一卡隨享」,更使忠實會員於海外的屈臣氏購物時亦可享受當地屈臣氏會員優惠。

私隱保障

我們對顧客的了解取決於顧客是否願意分享他們的個人數據。我們非常重視顧客對我們的信任,我們有責任保障他們的個人數據安全,並負責任地使用這些數據。

我們致力確保在向顧客和其他持份者收集數據時保持高度透明,例如披露數據類型、收集原因、共享對象以及保存時間。他們可以透過我們公司的政策和流程來保障其個人資料的安全,並確保其符合數據保護和隱私法例,包括歐洲的《一般資料保護規範》(GDRP)法例。我們的顧客可以隨時更改數據設置,從而控制個人數據如何使用或共享。

我們會定期審查我們的數據保障措施,並確保我們所做的一切均受到隱私法例保障。

moneyback card 會員計劃watsons card 會員計劃superdrug card 會員計劃 watsons elite card 會員計劃

Our Loyalty Programmes

The O+O strategy helps A.S. Watson retail brands to build close offline plus online connectivity with our customers.

Rewarding Experience

Our loyalty programmes go beyond earning rewards, it’s all about creating customer experience that our members can enjoy. For example, we offer region-wide privileges such as Watsons One Pass, enabling loyal customers to enjoy local-member benefits when they shop with Watsons outside their home market in Asia.

While we are committed to bringing great experience to our 139 million members, it is also a powerful global community to live healthily together and do good for our community.

Your Privacy, Our Priority

The depth of our consumer understanding depends on the willingness to share personal data with us. The trust our customers place in us to keep their data secure, and to use it responsibly, is something we take very seriously.

We are transparent with customers and other stakeholders about the data we collect and why, who we share it with, and how long we keep it. They can depend on our company-wide policies and processes to safeguard their personal details, and to comply with data protection and privacy laws, including the GDPR in Europe. Our customers are given control over how any collected personal data is used or shared, by being able to change their data settings at any time.

We regularly review our data protection practices and ensure that privacy is built into everything we do.