百佳「誠心賞你」大抽獎
共32萬名得奬者 分享總值超過港幣 3,200萬
另有機會有機會贏取1分鐘免費掃貨

ESS lucky draw 1920x1080 工作區域 1 1024x576 百佳「誠心賞你」大抽獎 <br>共32萬名得奬者  分享總值超過港幣 3,200萬 <br>另有機會有機會贏取1分鐘免費掃貨

百佳超級市場繼早前宣布有關惠及弱勢社群的現金食物券計劃,今次推出「誠心賞你」大抽獎為第二期保就業計劃中,獲政府接納有關回饋市民的方案。按政府指引,超市需要向市民提供無附加條件、不涉及購物和會員優惠的回饋方案。百佳遂推出「誠心賞你」大抽獎,市民不用到百佳消費,只需在2020年10月12日至18日期間於網上或以電話登記簡單資料,參加者只須憑有效香港手提電話號碼、出生月份及日期,並不需要姓名及身分證號碼即可參加「誠心賞你」大抽獎,有機會贏取港幣100元超市現金劵;百佳更額外加碼推出10個「1分鐘掃貨」名額及3,000份「獨家為您賞禮品套裝」共32萬名得奬者,超市現金劵連同豐富獎賞總值超過3,200萬元!

抽獎詳情:

登記日期: 參加者須於2020年10月12日下午1時正至2020年10月18日晚上11時59分前完成登記。
登記方法: 參加者只須憑具有語音及手提電話短訊(SMS)功能的有效香港手提電話號碼、出生月份及日期*
於百佳活動網站smile.parknshop.com
致電活動熱線3699 8822 (共300條線) 登記,即可參加抽獎。

獎賞:

抽獎將於 2020 年 10 月 23 日由電腦隨機抽出得獎者,共32萬名得奬者,奬品包括:
頭奬: $100百佳現金券及 1分鐘免費掃貨 (共10名)
二奬: $100百佳現金券及 獨家為您賞禮品套裝 (共3,000名)
全城奬: $100百佳現金券 (共316,990名)

* 如參加者之香港身份證僅載有出生年份,並未列明出生月份及日期,參加者可以香港身份證上所列明之「簽發日期」之月份及日期作登記之用。

ESS lucky draw 1920x1080 工作區域 1 copy 2 1024x576 百佳「誠心賞你」大抽獎 <br>共32萬名得奬者  分享總值超過港幣 3,200萬 <br>另有機會有機會贏取1分鐘免費掃貨

百佳已委任國際專業服務機構安永諮詢服務有限公司,觀察「誠心賞你」大抽獎系統隨機抽出得獎者整個過程。得獎者將於2020年10月29日至11月12日經所登記之手提電話號碼分批獲短訊通知領獎事宜,頭奬活動「1分鐘免費掃貨」暫定於2020年12月6日於指定分店舉行,得奬者將由百佳客戶服務部致電通知;二奬及全城奬得奬者只需於2020年11月2日至11月30日期間分批於全香港任何一間分店出示得獎通知短訊並提供中奬之香港手提電話號碼、出生月份及日期即可兌換獎賞。更多有關抽獎及領獎詳情可瀏覽smile.parknshop.com

推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼:53762



問答


1. 越早登記是否越大機會得獎?
不是,登記後均獲得一次抽獎機會,登記期長達7日,大家無需著急。

2. 為何不直接給予折扣?
百佳恆常已有不同的折扣及優惠提供予顧客,而政府亦向超市表明不支持向顧客提供折扣(包括減價、凍價等與貨品價格掛鈎的措施)作為回饋市民的方法,因此,回饋方案並不包括任何折扣安排。

3. 為什麼選擇舉行抽獎為回饋市民方案?
政府向超市表明需向市民提供無附加條件的現金優惠,即是不可先購物才給予優惠。除了抽獎形式派現金購物券,就只有在店舖以先到先得的形式派發。但同時為公眾衛生安全考慮,要避免疫情期間於店舖派現金券時而引起的混亂及潛在的健康風險,並沒有其他選擇。

4. 是次抽獎為何不派發更大面值的現金券?
我們明白直接在購物時給予折扣是最簡單直接,但今次情況特殊,在沒有其他選擇之下,安排以抽獎形式派發。而為了盡量惠及更多市民,所以決定以一種面值送出。

5. 所派發的超市現金券,有沒有使用條款?需要購物滿一定金額才可使用嗎?
沒有。

6. 百佳員工能否參與是次抽獎?
我們另有針對員工的回饋方案,故百佳員工不可參加是次抽獎活動以示公允。

7. 沒有人領取的超市現金券,將會如何處理?
如得獎者在領奬期結束後仍未領取奬品,百佳將向指定的慈善組織捐贈相關款項。

8. 抽獎會否涉及大量市民的私隱?
百佳在是次活動中要求參加者所提供的個人資料,只用作聯絡參加者及領獎時核實身份之用,並會妥善保存及保密處理已收集之個人資料。是次抽獎只需要參加者的手提電話號碼、出生月份及日期,不需要參加的姓名及身分證號碼,所收集的個人資料會於本活動完結後30日內銷毀。 

9. 今次抽獎目的是否紓解民困?
這是政府對第二期保就業的回饋要求的一部分,超市需向市民提供無附加條件、不涉及購物和會員優惠的回饋方案。在政府已接納的基礎之上,百佳額外加碼推出10個「1分鐘掃貨」名額及3,000份「獨家為您賞禮品套裝」。

10. 今次抽獎目的是否旨在幫助因疫情而失業的人?
不是。

PARKnSHOP Give-Back to Hong Kong Citizens
320,000 Winners to Share $32 Million through Lucky Draw Also A Chance to Win 1-Minute Shopping Spree

ESS lucky draw 1920x1080 工作區域 1 copy 1024x576 PARKnSHOP Give Back to Hong Kong Citizens  <br>320,000 Winners to Share $32 Million through Lucky Draw Also A Chance to Win 1 Minute Shopping Spree

Following the announcement of Cash Food Coupon to give back to the underprivileged, PARKnSHOP is delighted to roll out the “Cheer Up! Smile & Win Lucky Draw” (the Luck Draw) today, as part of the plan to rebate to the general public in the second tranche of Employment Support Scheme (ESS), which has been accepted by the government. As per government’s request, supermarket chains should give back to the customers without conditions, and it shouldn’t be bundled with any promotional or membership privileges so PARKnSHOP will roll out the Lucky Draw. Without any purchase required, the general public can enter the lucky draw and stand a chance to win HK$100 supermarket vouchers by providing the month and date of birth* and a valid Hong Kong mobile phone number through online or hotline registration from 12 to 18 October 2020, participant name and Hong Kong Identity Card number are not required. To bring more joy to Hong Kong people, on top of the committed $32 million cash vouchers, PARKnSHOP will add 10 Grand Prizes of “1-Minute Free Shopping Spree” and 3,000 “Exclusive-for-You” Product Sets, in addition to the ESS proposal on giving back to customers. Combining the supermarket cash vouchers that will be given out to 320,000 winners, the total value of the lucky draw prizes is over HK$32 Million!

Lucky Draw Details:

When to Register? 1:00 pm 12 October to 11:59pm 18 October 2020
How to Register? Participant can enter the lucky draw by registering the month and date of birth* and a valid Hong Kong mobile phone number* through
PARKnSHOP Event Website smile.parknshop.com or
Event Hotline: 3699 8822 (300 Lines)
Phone with voice and SMS function is required.

Prizes
320,000 lucky draw winners will be randomly drawn by computer system and the result will be announced on 23 October 2020. Prizes include:
Grand Prize: HK$100 PARKnSHOP cash vouchers and “1-minute Free Shopping Spree” (10 Winners)
2nd Prize: HK$100 PARKnSHOP cash vouchers and “Exclusive-for-you” Product Set (3,000 Winners)
3rd Prize: HK$100 PARKnSHOP cash vouchers (316,990 Winners)

* If the participant’s Hong Kong ID card only contains the year of birth without specifying the month and date of birth, the participant can use the month and date of the “Issue Date” indicated on the Hong Kong ID card for registration.

ESS lucky draw 1920x1080 工作區域 1 copy 2 1024x576 PARKnSHOP Give Back to Hong Kong Citizens  <br>320,000 Winners to Share $32 Million through Lucky Draw Also A Chance to Win 1 Minute Shopping Spree

PARKnSHOP has appointed a leading international consulting firm, Ernst & Young Advisory Services Limited, as an independent observer to observe that the system generates all winners randomly during the Lucky Draw process. All winners will be notified individually by SMS with the registered mobile phone number from 29 October to 12 November in phases. The“1-minute Free Shopping Spree” for Grand Prize will be tentatively held on 6 December in the designated PARKnSHOP store, winners will be notified by PARKnSHOP Customer Service Department separately; 2nd Prize and 3rd Prize winners can redeem the awards in batches from 2 to 30 November by presenting their SMS notification, registered mobile phone number and quote the month and date of birth at any PARKnSHOP store. For more details of lucky draw and prize redemption, please visit smile.parknshop.com

Trade Promotion Competition Licence Number: 53762



Q&A


1. Will there be a bigger chance to win the prize if I register earlier?
No, each participant is entitled to one lucky draw chance upon registration. The registration lasts for 7 days, so there is no need to hurry.

2. Why not provide discounts directly?
PARKnSHOP has been constantly offering different promotions and discounts to customers, and the government also indicated that discounts to customers (including price reductions, freeze prices, and other measures linked to the price of goods) are not accepted as a way to give back to the general public. Therefore, no discounts are included in the rebate programme.

3. Why did PARKnSHOP choose to hold a lucky draw as the rebate plan to the general public?
The government requires supermarkets to provide general public with unconditional cash rebate which shouldn’t be provided upon any purchase. Apart from lucky draw, the cash vouchers can only be distributed on a first-come, first-served basis at stores. But concerning public health and safety during the pandemic as well as avoiding the chaos and potential health risks during cash coupons distribution, we have no other choice.

4. Why not provide cash vouchers with bigger face value in the lucky draw?
We understand that giving shopping discount is the most direct and easiest way, but this time is an exceptional case, and we have no choice but to distribute cash vouchers in the form of lucky draw. In order to benefit as many general public as possible, we decided to distribute cash vouchers with single face value.

5. Do customers need to purchase a certain amount to use it?
No.

6. Can PARKnSHOP employees participate in this lucky draw?
We will have another reward programme for our employees, so PARKnSHOP employees are not allowed to participate in this lucky draw.

7. What will PARKnSHOP do with those cash vouchers that are not redeemed by the winners?
If the winners don’t redeem the prize after the redemption period, PARKnSHOP will donate the cash vouchers to the designated charity organisations.

8. How would you use the personal data collected?
PARKnSHOP only collect personal data for the purpose of informing the winners and validating their identity when they redeem the prizes, we will properly store and encrypt the personal information collected. The Lucky Draw only requires participant’s mobile number, date and month of birth, and does not request the name and HKID number of the participant. All collected information will be destroyed 30 days after the activity ends.

9. Is the Lucky Draw aimed at relieving the financial pressure of the general public?
No, this is part of the give back requirement by government for ESS. The aim is to use a way to give coupons to customer without any purchase conditions attached. On top of what the government has approved, PARKnSHOP will add 10 Grand Prizes of “1-Minute Free Shopping” offer and 3,000 “Exclusive-for-you” Product Sets.

10. Is the Lucky Draw aimed at helping those who are unemployed because of the pandemic?
No