屈臣氏進駐中東市場,日前首間屈臣氏旗艦店正式於中東杜拜購物中心開幕

屈臣氏首間旗艦店正式進駐中東杜拜購物中心

屈臣氏集團與中東領先綜合企業Al-Futtaim達成獨家特許經營權協議,將亞洲及東歐領先保健及美容品牌屈臣氏引進中東市場。日前首間屈臣氏旗艦店正式於中東杜拜購物中心開幕。

杜拜購物中心以薈萃各式各樣時尚美妝品牌而聞名,屈臣氏旗艦店位於購物中心地面層,佔地超過3,100平方尺,極具現代感的設計讓愛美一族流連忘返;店舖擁有先進的數碼科技,例如皮膚分析儀、虛擬試妝服務、獨家產品及個人化諮詢服務,爲顧客帶來無與倫比的購物體驗。

屈臣氏將全球知名美容品牌產品引入阿聯酋,並向中東地區的顧客介紹最完美細緻的美妝護膚竅門及正確的美容程序,同時針對當地不同的氣候和皮膚類型,提供度身訂造的建議。旗艦店不僅提供全球獨家及炙手可熱的潮流日韓護膚品牌,例如EX1,Hada Labo和Holik Holika;更是專業護膚產品的購物熱點,爲一眾杜拜護膚美妝達人提供醫學護膚和天然護膚產品,以迎合她們細膩肌膚的特別需求。店舖更設有「I’m MINI」試用區,為顧客提供產品試用裝,方便他們親身試用並於店內找到最切合需求的產品。

屈臣氏一向與顧客在線上和線下保持緊密聯繫。為滿足中東地區的網上顧客不斷增長的需求,在旗艦店揭幕的同時,屈臣氏同步推出本地電子商務平台。顧客可訪問網站www.watsons.ae,或下載阿聯酋屈臣氏應用程序以獲得完美的網上瀏覽體驗,透過網購店取的跨店舖服務,令購物體驗變得更輕鬆便捷。為進一步加強與顧客聯繫,屈臣氏更會在當地推出會員計劃,為顧客呈獻多重精彩禮遇, 包括購物積分、獨家購物優惠、特別推廣以及全年優惠!

Watsons officially made its foray into the Middle East region by opening its first flagship store at the Dubai Mall

Watsons Opens its First Store in the Middle East at The Dubai Mall

As Asia’s leading health and beauty retail brand, Watsons officially made its foray into the region by opening its first flagship store at the Dubai Mall following the franchise agreement between Al Futtaim and A.S. Watson Group.

Located on the Ground floor, Watsons finds its perfect abode amidst the hustle and bustle of Dubai Mall, a place that is celebrated for being the hub of all things beauty. Spanning over 3,100 sq. ft., the flagship is designed as a beauty wonderland with state-of-the-art digital tools such as skin analyzers, Virtual Make Up Try On, exclusive products and personalized consultations, thus making for an incomparable shopping experience.

Watsons brings products from renowned international brands to the UAE and educates the region’s audiences about the finest beauty and skincare tips and routines, that have been tailor-made for the diverse climes and different skin types found here. The flagship store offers not only exclusive global and K-beauty skincare brands, EX1, Hada Labo and Holik Holika, it is also a destination of specialised skincare providing dermacosmetics and natural skincare which caters to the most delicate skin of the beauty-savvy customers in Dubai. The store also features a trial zone called “I’m MINI”, providing options of trial size products for customers to try and find the best products which suits their unique needs in the store.

Watsons is famous for its proximity with customers both online and offline. In a bid to satisfy the rising demands from online audiences and connoisseurs across the region, Watsons has simultaneously launched its local e-commerce platform alongside its physical store. Consumers can now visit the website, www.watsons.ae, or download the Watsons UAE app for a seamless browsing experience that is made even easier through a click and collect service offered across stores. Strengthening its connection with customers further, Watsons has also introduced a Loyalty program for its members that gets them extra points, exclusive deals, promotions and offers all year round!