屈臣氏集團及滙豐攜手推出嶄新客戶獎賞計劃

2022年 3月 4日 星期五 FusionGourmetGREATTASTE亞洲屈臣氏屈臣氏集團百佳超級市場豐澤集團公佈香港

屈臣氏集團及滙豐今日宣佈攜手推出嶄新客戶獎賞計劃,讓滙豐白金Visa 卡持卡人及「易賞錢」會員於百佳及旗下超市、屈臣氏及豐澤購物可享一系列獎賞及優惠。雙方早於2019年首度合作,推出全港首個積分雙向兌換計劃,讓客戶即時互換「獎賞錢」及「易賞錢」。

新獎賞計劃下,滙豐白金Visa 卡持卡人憑卡在上述商戶消費,可即時賺取4倍「易賞錢」積分,「易賞錢」VIP會員的持卡人更可享6倍「易賞錢」積分。於商戶特設的「會員折扣日」,持卡人憑卡於網店及店舖簽賬更可享高達額外92折優惠。「易賞錢」會員只需要將他們的滙豐白金Visa 卡綁定到「易賞錢」應用程式上,即可享受優惠。

滙豐香港區財富管理及個人銀行業務信用卡及私人貸款主管甘家儀表示: 「作為香港領先的本地銀行,滙豐很高興與本港零售業翹楚屈臣氏集團再次合作,把優惠帶到不同零售消費類別,並覆蓋線上線下的客戶。自2019年合作推出『獎賞錢』及『易賞錢』積分互換計劃以來,已有近100,000 名客戶參與,足以證明『易賞錢』深受歡迎,成為我們信用卡客戶生活的一部分。新計劃將為客戶帶來更全面的優惠,透過完善的數碼平台,提供流暢及更稱心的購物體驗。」

易賞錢顧客體驗總監及屈臣氏集團首席顧客見解及分析總監吳孟婷指:「『易賞錢』作為香港首屈一指的積分獎賞計劃,擁有近380 萬名活躍會員。我們在過去15載向會員送出達600億積分,相等於港幣12億元,讓會員可以將積分用作現金於百佳及旗下超市、屈臣氏及豐澤購物。我們很高興與領先業界的滙豐邁向另一里程碑,為會員帶來更多消費優惠。『易賞錢』會員現在以滙豐白金Visa 卡於屈臣氏集團旗下零售品牌的網上或實體商店(O+O)購物時,隨時隨地都可賺取更多獎賞。展望未來,我們將繼續加強獨家的 O+O 體驗,為客戶帶來更吸引的優惠,以衷心感謝他們一直以來的支持。」

除了獨家簽賬優惠外,滙豐白金Visa 卡持卡人亦專享多項服務禮遇,包括免費送貨、免費體驗屈臣氏專業美妝及註冊中醫咨詢服務,及生日優惠等。

為慶祝新獎賞計劃推出,滙豐亦展開一系列推廣,讓滙豐信用卡持卡人於屈臣氏集團旗下商戶網上或實體商店消費,可獲簽賬優惠(詳情請見下表)。

由即日起至2022年7月31日,客戶成功申請滙豐白金Visa 卡並綁定至「易賞錢 」應用程式後並累積消費滿指定金額,可享$1,000「獎賞錢」迎新優惠。

有關滙豐及屈臣氏集團的獎賞計劃詳情,請參閱:
https://www.redhotoffers.hsbc.com.hk/en/latest-offers/visa-platinum-asw-promotion/moneyback

*借定唔借?還得到先好借!

A.S. Watson Group and HSBC Announce New Partnership to Reward Customers

Friday March 4th, 2022 A.S. Watson GroupAsiaCorporate AnnouncementFORTRESSFusionGourmetGREATHong KongPARKnSHOPTASTEWatsons

A.S. Watson Group (ASW) and HSBC today announced a new strategic partnership for HSBC Visa Platinum Card cardholders and MoneyBack members to enjoy a series of rewards and privileges through spending at all PARKnSHOP Group, Watsons and FORTRESS in Hong Kong. This follows an alliance established in 2019 when the two companies introduced the first-in-market interoperable instant rewards conversion between HSBC RewardCash and ASW MoneyBack points.

The new partnership will enable MoneyBack VIP members to earn 6x MoneyBack Points and 4x for non-VIP MoneyBack members by spending with HSBC Visa Platinum Card and at aforementioned outlets. Across the board, there will be instant discount of up to 8 per cent for shopping at these merchants on designated dates. All these benefits apply to online and in-store shopping. HSBC Visa Platinum Card customers can link their card to the MoneyBack mobile app to enjoy these new benefits.

Amy Kam, Head of Cards and Personal Lending, Wealth and Personal Banking, Hong Kong, HSBC, said, “As a leading bank in Hong Kong, we are delighted to partner again with A.S. Watson Group, which operates one of city’s biggest networks of physical and online stores with a wide range of retail categories. Since 2019, nearly 100,000 users have made instant rewards conversion between HSBC Credit Card Reward Cash and ASW’s MoneyBack points. It is a strong testament to the popularity and wide acceptance of MoneyBack points in the everyday life of our cardholders. The new partnership offers enhanced benefits and privileges, delivered through our well-established digital journeys to ensure a seamless and rewarding shopping experience for customers.”

Mandy Ng, Customer Director of MoneyBack and Chief Customer Insights and Analytics Officer of A.S. Watson Group, said, “MoneyBack is the leading retail reward programme in Hong Kong with 3.8 million active members. Over the past 15 years, we have rewarded 60 billion points with a value equivalent to HK$1.2 billion to our members, which they can use the points as cash direct and shop at PARKnSHOP, Watsons and FORTRESS. We are excited to step into another milestone with the Hong Kong’s leading bank HSBC to turn shopping into more rewarding for our customers. MoneyBack members now can earn fantastic rewards easily when they shop at offline plus online (O+O) channels under ASW’s retail brands with HSBC Visa Platinum Card at anytime and anywhere. Looking forward, we will continue to enhance exclusive O+O experience and provide attractive offers for our customers as our heartfelt thanks to their continued support.”

In addition to exclusive discounts, cardholders will enjoy a range of value-added services, including free delivery, free experience on Watsons professional beauty service and registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner consultation service, as well as birthday offer at PARKnSHOP, Watsons and FORTRESS.

To celebrate the partnership, HSBC is running special promotions for HSBC Visa Platinum Card cardholders at ASW’s network of merchants offline and online. (see Appendix).

From now until 31 July 2022, new HSBC Visa Platinum Card cardholders who successfully link their card to MoneyBack app and reach the spending requirement of HK$8,000 will enjoy a welcome offer of $1,000 RC.

For more information, please visit:
https://www.redhotoffers.hsbc.com.hk/en/latest-offers/visa-platinum-asw-promotion/moneyback

*Terms and conditions apply. To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!