專業數據團隊

我們擁有一支強大的專業數據團隊,每天努力不懈地為透過顧客數據分析獲取深入見解,為我們的顧客和合作夥伴創造最大價值,以滿足他們瞬息萬變的需求。

大數據團隊

dataexpert01 專業數據團隊

大數據是由一群科技專才組成的項目團隊,他們利用數據科學協助集團尋找創新和高效的方法以瞭解顧客的行為, 並為集團製訂個人化的顧客關係管理、推廣優惠和貨品定價,以及店舖空間管理等方面的商業解決方案。

通過機器學習和數據開發技術,團隊致力為集團帶來商業解決方案,提升關鍵業務和運營流程,為我們旗下的業務開拓銷售契機,並與我們的忠實會員建立更加個人化的溝通。

DataLab

dataexpert02 專業數據團隊

DataLab是專門從事數據科學的顧客數據分析團隊。他們透過對集團亞洲和歐洲27個市場的一億三千八百萬名忠實會員數據作出分析,從中獲得深入的見解和認識。

憑著對數據模型和商業應用方面的專業知識,團隊為集團提供深度顧客數據分析,以加強會員的忠誠度、提高個人化服務水平,並更有效地透過顧客關係活動推動銷售。

WISE

dataexpert03 專業數據團隊

Watson Insights on Shoppers Experience (WISE) 是集團旗下專注於顧客體驗的研究團隊。透過持續與一億三千八百萬名忠實會員緊密聯繫,協助集團及業務夥伴進一步了解今日顧客並務求滿足他們的需求。

團隊聯同DataLab與我們的供應商夥伴緊密合作,透過數據分析顧客行爲瞭解他們的喜好、並策劃一系列針對會員的推廣活動,並作出評估,以幫助我們的業務及供應商夥伴作出明智的零售決策。

電子商貿分析

dataexpert04 專業數據團隊

集團電子商貿團隊eLab旗下擁有一群充滿熱誠的數據分析專家,專責將龐大的電子商貿數據轉化成具商業價值的見解, 以支持並幫助我們的業務單位及供應商作出準確的決策。我們由數據跟踪、分析、數據視像化到獲得數據見解,一站式為我們的持份者提供協助,使他們能夠緊貼現今零售市場的主流趨勢。

A Team of Data Experts

At A.S. Watson, we have a strong team of data experts who are responsible for creating value for our customers and partners on a daily basis, to meet their ever-evolving needs by data analysis and intelligent generation.

Big Data

dataexpert01 A Team of Data Experts

Big Data is a project team comprising of tech talents who harness data science to help the Group find innovative and efficient ways to gain business insight. They provide solutions in CRM personalisation, promotion & pricing and space management.

Through machine learning and data mining, the team brings business tasks, optimises key business and operational processes, uncovers new sales opportunities for our business units and communicates with our members in a more personal context.

DataLab

dataexpert02 A Team of Data Experts

DataLab is the customer intelligence team specialising in harnessing the power of customer data for retailing decisions. They generate insights and learnings regarding our 139 million+ loyalty member base across 27 markets in Asia and Europe.

With in-depth expertise in data modelling and commercial application, the team delivers customer intelligence to strengthen members’ loyalty across the Group, and to ensure that all members activities will deliver a personalized, relevant and engaging customer experience.

WISE

dataexpert03 A Team of Data Experts

Watson Insights on Shoppers Experience (WISE) is the research division of the Group. By constantly connecting with our 139 million+ loyalty members through surveys, they focus on creating better customer attitudinal understanding to help the Group and our business units to better meet the needs of today’s consumers.

Both DataLab & WISE also work collaboratively with ASW’s top supplier partners, from analysing customer behaviour and understanding their preferences, to planning member-specific activities and evaluating the impact of such actions. All these allow the business units and the suppliers to make well-informed retailing decisions.

eCommerce Analytics

dataexpert04 A Team of Data Experts

We have a passionate team of analytical experts who work in our internal digital studio eLab to turn massive amounts of eCommerce data into valuable insights that support our business units and suppliers’ decision-making process. We help our key stakeholders with everything from data tracking, analysis, data visualisation all the way to data insights so that they can keep up with key trends in the retail market.