屈臣氏集團O+O 線下及線上策略開創零售新標準

map 16100 Chi

作為全球最大的國際保健美容零售商, 屈臣氏集團開創O + O (線下及線上)零售新標準。

什麽是O+O(線下及線上)零售策略?

O+O零售業務策略背後是需要結合科技、大數據及人工智能的生態系統, 不只是實體零售商開設網上商店便能夠應付現今顧客所需。有別於過往傳統全渠道零售或O2O (線下至線上 / 線上至線下) 營銷策略單向地將顧客由一個平台帶動到另一個,從而增加銷售。O+O零售策略透過積極進行數碼轉型,無縫結合線下及線上平台,有助我們更緊貼顧客的需要,讓他們隨時隨地都能在不同平台上體驗產品、服務及購物。

O+O線下及線上無縫零售體驗

集團透過遍佈全球16,100家的實體店舖網絡作為與顧客的日常接觸點,配合由140,000員工組成的強大顧客服務團隊,結合我們超過100家網上商店及各類數碼平台,加上我們與全球超過一億三千九百萬位忠實會員保持緊密聯繫,有助我們提供最完善的O+O線下及線上零售購物體驗。借助深入的顧客數據分析,不單讓我們更有效地掌握顧客需求,爲顧客提供最優質的產品及服務,並進一步提升個人化的線下及線上購物體驗,同時更有助促進我們業務增長。

O+O線下及線上更緊密聯繫顧客

從一家傳統的本地藥房到致力領先O+O線下及線上零售市場的保健及美容國際零售商,屈臣氏集團一直以來將顧客放在策略核心,並保持業務靈活應變,因此我們致力加快集團數碼化轉型,進一步加強與顧客在線下及線上的互動及聯繫。這種獨特的O + O線下及線上零售業務模式推動我們為顧客帶來更健康、更美好的生活,並實踐我們的承諾—務求令每一位顧客會心微笑。

O+O線下及線上零售改變了我們零售銷售及提供顧客服務的模式,以至訂單物流配送。

A.S. Watson O+O (Offline plus Online) Sets New Retail Standard

map 01

As the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer, A.S. Watson sets O+O (Offline Plus Online) as the new standard for retail.

What is O+O Retail Strategy

The O+O retail strategy is an ecosystem that is powered by technology, big data and artificial intelligence, not just about having physical stores and also an online store. Different from traditional Omnichannel or O2O model (online to offline or offline to online) from the past generation that drove customers from one channel to another, O+O retail is more about creating an integrated offline and online experience to better serve customers’ needs through digital transformation, that enables them to shop across any channel, anytime, anywhere.
 

Seamless O+O Retail Experience

To be able to deliver O+O (Offline plus Online) experience with excellence, it’s a combination of our extensive 16,000+ physical store network as core touchpoints, our 140,000-strong customer service workforce, integrated with digital platforms, 100+ eCommerce platforms, and very importantly, the customer connectivity with our base of 139 million loyalty members. Capitalising on the in-depth and sophisticated customer insights, we are able to provide the most personalised O+O experience which not only delivers the best offer to our customers, but also growth to our business.
 

O+O for Stronger Customers Connectivity

From a traditional local dispensary to a leader in O+O retail, what have driven us to grow fast are our intense focus on customers connectivity and agility – a determination to accelerate our digital transformation to strengthen customer interaction across all offline and online channels. This unique O+O retail strategy drives us to bring customers a healthier and more beautiful life and delivers our promise – to put a smile on our customers’ faces.
 
O+O changes how we sell, how we serve customers, and even the way we manage fulfilment.