推動創新文化

我們相信推動創新由員工開始。我們致力發掘年青一代的潛能,透過鼓勵他們培養創新思維,建立開放的創新文化,提高集團靈活應變能力。

全球創新團隊

globalteam02 推動創新文化

全球創新團隊(Global Innovation Team) 成員的任務是構思並提出創新的分析和切實可行的建議,幫助集團在現今全球的商業挑戰中保持競爭優勢,突圍而出。Global Innovation Team 是集團一項全球人才培訓計劃,旨在為集團培訓卓越的管理人員。團隊就多個集團業務項目互相進行討論和交流意見,並向集團管理層提交建議,致力推動集團創新。

Project We:升級購物體驗

projectwe 推動創新文化

集團邀請了一群來自亞洲不同國家的Z世代年輕員工加入Project We計劃。此計劃旨在與年輕員工互動,並收集他們對購物體驗的意見。有助集團更好地了解現今Z世代顧客群的想法和購物模式新趨勢,以建立更佳的購物體驗,並了解如何幫助新世代融入工作環境。我們亦鼓勵年輕人進一步發揮創意思維,以創新方案幫助集團提升線上及線下(O + O)購物體驗,並提交他們喜愛的店舖設計,為集團的長遠發展和策略作出貢獻。

社會創新:千禧世代企業社會責任委員會

csrcommittee 推動創新文化

屈臣氏集團成立千禧世代企業社會責任委員會,由十三位來自十一個亞洲及歐洲市場的年青員工組成,協助集團實踐企業社會責任的目標。委員會將幫助集團確認全球可持續發展新趨勢,加快集團的企業社會責任步伐,並提出創新的方案吸引同事和顧客參與。

A Culture of Innovation

We believe that Innovation begins with our staff. By leveraging a younger generation of talents, we encourage them to explore innovative ideas so that we can foster an open culture of innovation, making the company more agile for tomorrow.

Global Innovation Team

globalteam02 A Culture of Innovation

Members of the Innoteam task force work together to develop insights and ideas that can help the Group to thrive amidst today’s global commercial challenges. The task force is a global talent development programme designed to establish a pool of high performing managers within the Group. Members discuss issues and exchange ideas on various business projects, and submit their proposals to senior leaders all in the hopes of helping to drive innovation at A.S. Watson.

Redefining the Shopping Experience: Project We

projectwe A Culture of Innovation

A group of young Gen Z staff from different countries across Asia were invited to join Project We, a programme designed to engage and gather insights from our younger staff members. The purpose is to help the Group better understand the perceptions and shopping behaviour of Gen Z customers in order to develop the right shopping experiences and understanding how to engage these generations in the workplace. We also encourage them to further develop innovative ideas to help improve the Offline plus Online (O+O) shopping experience and propose their preferred store design ideas for the company’s development and strategies.

Social Innovation: Millennials CSR Committee

csrcommittee A Culture of Innovation

Thirteen millennials from 11 markets in Asia and Europe have volunteered to participate in the Global Millennials CSR Committee in a bid to expedite the company’s social responsibilities roadmap. The Committee will help us identify global sustainability trends, drive positive impact on the Group’s CSR journey, and suggest innovative ways to engage colleagues and customers.

Innovative Technology Team

GIT banner 02 A Culture of Innovation

As one of the leading innovators and technology enablers at A.S. Watson, Group IT is instrumental in providing solutions that help the Group and its business units to accelerate digital transformation, with the ultimate goal to offer a seamless O+O (Offline plus Online) retail experience to customers.

Made up of a great mix of talents from all over the world, the team creates an agile and diversified workplace that breaks down silos, collaborates together to enrich customer experience with O+O technology.