亞洲


2023年 7月 27日 星期四
屈臣氏集團旗下保健及美容旗艦品牌屈臣氏致力加快可持續發展步伐,積極為環境帶來正面影響。為了響應世界自然保護日,屈臣氏宣布與 Kenvue、歐萊雅和寶潔合作,共同打造可持續未來。
2023年 6月 27日 星期二
屈臣氏集團作為全球最大的國際保健美容零售商,在首爾與韓國最大美妝企業愛茉莉太平洋集團(Amorepacific Group)簽訂協議,進一步加強兩家公司的合作,為亞洲顧客帶來更多潮流K-Beauty產品。
2023年 6月 19日 星期一
屈臣氏集團很高興聯同旗下保健及美容旗艦品牌屈臣氏於二O二三年亞洲零售大獎中,橫掃十三個獎項,成績斐然!
2023年 6月 16日 星期五
過去三年的疫情期間,屈臣氏集團旗下保健及美容旗艦品牌屈臣氏沒有放慢其業務增長步伐。與疫情前的2019年相比,屈臣氏在亞洲開設了1,400多家新店。
2023年 6月 12日 星期一
消費品論壇(The Consumer Goods Forum)全球峰會2023在日本京都舉行,以「世界在變,消費者在變,我們也需要改變」為主題,吸引全球專家前來參與會議。
2023年 3月 3日 星期五
每天,屈臣氏集團全球十三萬位同事都在世界各地用心服務顧客,並致力實踐集團對顧客的承諾 — 讓顧客會心微笑。
2022年 12月 7日 星期三
屈臣氏集團宣布成功贊助全球5,000位唇顎裂兒童完成微笑修復手術,並與「微笑行動」(Operation Smile) 合作推出Women In Medicine計劃。
2022年 8月 30日 星期二
2022年 8月 25日 星期四
過去兩年,究竟集團如何克服「疫境」、應對零售業挑戰,並同時提升競爭優勢?
2022年 8月 16日 星期二

Asia


Thursday July 27th, 2023
Watsons, the flagship health and beauty brand of AS Watson Group, is committed to accelerating its sustainability efforts to create a positive impact on the environment. As the World Conservation Day is approaching, Watsons announced partnership with Kenvue, L’Oréal and P&G to work towards a more sustainable future.
Tuesday June 27th, 2023
AS Watson Group, the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer, and South Korea’s biggest beauty company Amorepacific Group signed agreement in Seoul, Korea to further strengthen the collaboration between the two companies to entice customers around Asia with K-beauty.
Monday June 19th, 2023
AS Watson Group is excited to share that it has achieved a landslide victory at the Retail Asia Awards 2023, bagging a total of 13 awards across the region, along with its flagship Health and Beauty brand, Watsons.
Friday June 16th, 2023
In the past three years of the pandemic, Watsons, the flagship health and beauty brand of AS Watson Group, has not slowed down its business growth. In comparison to 2019 (prior to the Covid), Watsons has opened over 1,400 new stores throughout Asia.
Monday June 12th, 2023
Experts participated in the plenary session, “The World is Changing, Consumers are Changing - We Need to Change Too” at The Consumer Goods Forum (CGF) Global Summit 2023 at Kyoto, Japan.
Friday March 3rd, 2023
Every day, AS Watson’s 130,000 colleagues from around the world are working tirelessly to serve our customers with their heart and bring our purpose alive – Putting a smile on our customers’ faces today and tomorrow.
Wednesday December 7th, 2022
AS Watson is proud to announce the milestone of sponsoring 5,000 corrective surgeries through Operation Smile worldwide as well as launching the Women in Medicine programme.
Tuesday August 30th, 2022
Thursday August 25th, 2022
Do you know what’s behind the resilience of AS Watson in tackling the pandemic challenges in retail in the past two years while gaining in competitive position?
Tuesday August 16th, 2022