荷蘭


2014年 9月 30日 星期二
2014年 9月 23日 星期二

ICI PARIS XL榮膺比利時和荷蘭的最佳網上商店及香水專門店。除了連續11年榮膺荷蘭最佳香水連鎖商店,ICI PARIS XL還在一項評選中奪得最佳網上香水商店的名銜,其產品價格、質素及貨品種類大受好評,在過去數個月錄得超過275,000名顧客到訪其網上商店。

2014年 6月 30日 星期一
2014年 5月 2日 星期五

Kruidvat最近於荷蘭一項零售品牌排名的市場調查中名列前三甲位置。該項調查由Q&A Research and Consultancy舉辦,訪問近13,000名本地顧客,以了解當地零售商的獨特性及面對未來的適應能力。Kruidvat在顧客網上活躍程度、店鋪吸引力、市場獨特性及不可或缺性等範疇均表現出色。

2014年 4月 30日 星期三
2014年 4月 30日 星期三
2014年 3月 31日 星期一
2013年 9月 27日 星期五

Kruidvat在最近一項荷蘭勞動力市場行為調查中,憑藉其卓越的人力資源措施,獲評選為最受歡迎僱主第三名。Kruidvat於眾多荷蘭知名零售品牌中突圍而出,傲視同儕,反映出品牌多年來關顧員工並致力為員工帶來更豐盛生活的企業文化,同時亦顯示品牌廣受荷蘭求職者的青睞。

2013年 7月 31日 星期三
2012年 11月 30日 星期五

Netherlands


Tuesday September 30th, 2014
Tuesday September 23rd, 2014

ICI PARIS XL is now the best online and offline perfumery in both Belgium and Netherlands. Besides being awarded as the Best Perfumery Chain in Netherlands for the 11th consecutive time, it also won accreditation of Best Perfumery Webshop with more than 275,000 Dutch consumers visiting its eStore during last couple of months. Its eStore was highly commended for its price level, product quality and wide product assortment.

Monday June 30th, 2014
Friday May 2nd, 2014

Kruidvat was ranked amongst top 3 of the retail ranking in the Netherlands in a latest study by Q&A Research and Consultancy. Q&A Research surveyed 13,000 shoppers in the country to gain an insight into which chain store are the most distinctive and ready for the future. Kruidvat has achieved a high score in several aspects including customers’ activeness on the Internet, attractiveness of stores, distinctiveness in the marketplace, and indispensability.

Wednesday April 30th, 2014
Wednesday April 30th, 2014
Monday March 31st, 2014
Friday September 27th, 2013

Kruidvat has recently been recognised as the Third Most Attractive Employer in the Labor Market Behavioral Research Survey conducted by the reputable international research and recruitment agency Intelligence Group, for its exemplary performance in HR practices. Rated ahead of many other famous retail brands in Netherlands, Kruidvat's achievement has demonstrated its longstanding caring culture of bringing MORE to the lives of its employee and the trust placed in it by the labor force in the territory.

Wednesday July 31st, 2013
Friday November 30th, 2012