屈臣氏酒窖

醇酒專門連鎖店屈臣氏酒窖在高級洋酒零售中佔有領導地位,為香港的鑑賞家提供款式最多的葡萄酒。我們直接從20多個國家採購逾12,000款不同的葡萄酒,當中獨家供應的更超過400款。

在每個酒窖的佳釀室裡,收藏逾300款不同的經典美酒,品種由來自波爾高級酒莊以至世界各地新興的葡萄酒都應有盡有。我們還為顧客提供安全便利及恆溫的環境,作保存美酒之用。

屈臣氏酒窖於2009年在香港中環心臟地帶開設屈臣氏醇酒坊,讓顧客盡情享受自己喜愛的杯中物。屈臣氏酒窖一直以來取得多項成就,其中包括於2020年榮獲香港零售管理協會選為「十大優質網店」、及被亞洲電子零售商貿卓越大獎選為「卓越餐飲業金獎」,並於2021年獲Expatliving.com選為「最佳葡萄酒及酒精產品零售商金獎」。

瀏覽我們的顧客網站: 香港屈臣氏酒窖

Watsons Wine 1 屈臣氏酒窖Watsons Wine 3 屈臣氏酒窖Watsons Wine 20200805 屈臣氏酒窖

Watson’s Wine

As the leading specialist wine chain, Watson’s Wine offers connoisseurs the largest range of vintages in Hong Kong. By sourcing directly from over 20 countries, we are able to list a tremendous range of over 12,000 different wines, more than 400 of which are exclusive and cannot be found anywhere else.

Inside every cellar, customers can also find a Fine Wine Room containing over 300 different vintages ranging from the top Chateaux from Bordeaux to emerging New World Classics from around the world. There is even a storage service for customers who want a convenient, secure and climate-controlled solution for storing their wines.

In 2009, the Watson’s Wine Bar was opened in the heart of Central, Hong Kong, to allow customers to enjoy their favourite wines by the glass. Watson’s Wine was voted as “Top 10” by HKRMA’s 2020 Top 10 Quality E Shop and “Gold Winner of the Best F&B” by Asia’s Best E-Tailing Awards in 2020; and voted as “Gold Winner for the Best Wine & Alcohol Retails” by Expatliving.com in 2021.

Visit our customer site: Watson’s Wine Hong Kong

Watsons Wine 1 Watson’s WineWatsons Wine 3 Watson’s WineWatsons Wine 20200805 Watson’s Wine