瑞士


瑞士Marionnaud為顧客提供了有意義的節日禮物選擇,凡購買聖誕毛公仔和Cajoy微笑扣針,部分收益會捐贈微笑行動,讓唇顎裂兒童綻放燦爛笑容。

瀏覽計劃網頁

意大利


意大利Marionnaud除了於店舖進行籌款活動,亦與微笑行動合作為員工舉行一個有意義的工作坊,讓他們認識Give a Smile笑亮童心計劃,更為正接受治療的唇顎裂兒童設計獨一無二的手繪環保袋。

瀏覽計劃網頁

匈牙利


匈牙利Marionnaud透過多個渠道宣傳Give a Smile笑亮童心,提升大眾對唇顎裂的關注,顧客可購買IOMA 及Make Me Happy產品支持微笑行動。

法國


多謝法國Marionnaud顧客對Give a Smile笑亮童心的鼎力支持,透過購買IOMA和Make Me Happy產品,以及捐贈積分活動,一共為微笑行動籌得49,570歐元善款。

瀏覽計劃網頁

奧地利


奧地利Marionnaud透過社交媒體提升大眾對唇顎裂的關注,顧客可購買IOMA 及Make Me Happy產品支持微笑行動。

瀏覽計劃網頁

英國 – Savers


Savers店舖舉行形形色色的籌款活動支持「Give a Smile笑亮童心」項目,提高大眾對唇顎裂的關注。Savers同事Nicole Payne更參加英國舉重協會舉辦的比賽,為微笑行動籌款。

瀏覽計劃網頁

英國 – Superdrug


Superdrug與李斯德林合作舉行為期一個月的籌款活動,每售出一件李斯德林產品,即捐贈英鎊10便士予微笑行動,為世界上患有唇顎裂的孩子提供安全的手術。

瀏覽計劃網頁

拉脫維亞及立陶宛


Drogas於拉脫維亞和立陶宛辦公室舉行慈善義賣支持「Give a Smile笑亮童心」,所有收益捐贈微笑行動,幫助唇顎裂患者重拾微笑。

瀏覽計劃網頁: 拉脫維亞Drogas, 立陶宛Drogas

比荷盧


在為期兩個月的活動,ICI PARIS XL 每出售一支 BE Creative Make-Up 唇膏,便會捐出1歐元給微笑行動,為世界各地患有唇顎裂的孩子們提供支援及帶來希望。在世界微笑日,ICI PARIS XL透過社交媒體提高公眾對唇顎裂的關注。

瀏覽計劃網頁: 比利時 ICI PARIS XL, 荷蘭 ICI PARIS XL, 盧森堡 ICI PARIS XL

Switzerland


Marionnaud Switzerland shared meaningful Christmas gift choices with their customers. Upon purchase of Christmas plush toy and Cajoy SMILE pin, part of the proceeds would be donated to Operation Smile to help the cleft children regain smiles.

Visit campaign website

Italy


Except in-store fundraising activities, Marionnaud Italy partnered with Operation Smile to organise a meaningful event for all office staff. They learnt about the Give a Smile campaign and gave out unique hand-painted tote bags to the patients who received cleft surgeries.

Visit campaign website

Hungary


Marionnaud Hungary promoted Give a Smile campaign and raised awareness of cleft lip and palate through different channels. Customers could support Operation Smile by purchasing IOMA and Make Me Happy products.

France


Thanks customers of Marionnaud France for their huge support to Give a Smile campaign. Through purchasing IOMA and Make Me Happy products and donating their loyalty points, EUR 49,570 was raised in only one month.

Visit campaign website

Austria


Marionnaud Austria raised awareness of cleft lip and palate through social media platforms. Customers could support Operation Smile by purchasing IOMA and Make Me Happy products.

Visit campaign website

UK – The Perfume Shop


During the Cleft Lip & Palate Awareness week, customers could donate 50 pence to Operation Smile both online and offline at The Perfume Shop.

Visit campaign website

UK – Savers


A wide range of in-store fundraising activities were held across Savers to support Give a Smile campaign and to raise awareness about cleft conditions. Nicole Payne, colleague at Savers, attended the Full Power National Powerlifting Competition to raise money for the cause.

Visit campaign website

UK – Superdrug


Superdrug ran a donation drive in partnership with Listerine for a month. For every Listerine product sold, 10 pence donation was made to Operation Smile. The campaign will support Operation Smile to provide safe surgery for children born with a cleft condition around the world.

Visit campaign website

Latvia & Lithuania


Drogas organised charity bazaars across Latvia and Lithuania office to support Give a Smile campaign. All proceeds were donated to Operation Smile to give smile to children with cleft lips and cleft palates.

Visit campaign website: Drogas Latvia, Drogas Lithuania

Benelux


To support and give hope to children with cleft lip and palate worldwide, ICI PARIS XL donated €1 to Operation Smile for every BE Creative Make-Up Lipstick sold in a 2-month campaign. On the World Smile Day, special social posts were shared to raise awareness on cleft conditions.

Visit campaign website: ICI PARIS XL Belgium, ICI PARIS XL Netherlands, ICI PARIS XL Luxembourg