香港 – 豐澤


顧客凡購買豐澤自家品牌電子產品及家庭電器,豐澤便會捐贈等同價值的易賞錢積分予微笑行動,幫助世界上患有唇顎裂的兒童,送上祝福。

瀏覽計劃網頁

香港 – 屈臣氏


香港屈臣氏推出「Give a Smile笑亮童心」盒裝紙巾提昇大眾對唇顎裂的認識,每售出一盒紙巾屈臣氏便會捐贈港幣$2贊助微笑行動的微笑修復手術,顧客亦可透過分店的籌款箱作出捐獻。

於「Give a Smile笑亮童心」醫療行動,香港屈臣氏的同事與微笑行動的醫療專家組成義工隊,協助唇顎裂患者進行手術。

瀏覽計劃網頁
觀看醫療行動短片

香港 – 百佳超級市場


於國際幸福日與世界口腔健康日,百佳超級市場聯同高露潔支持「Give a Smile笑亮童心」項目。易賞錢會員購買佳之選或高露潔口腔護理產品,百佳或高露潔會捐贈5倍易賞錢積分予微笑行動。百佳亦於全線店舖放置籌款箱,鼓勵顧客購物時捐款幫助唇顎裂患者重拾笑容。

百佳超級市場的員工更擔任「Give a Smile笑亮童心」醫療行動的義工,為患有唇顎裂的小童提供免費修復手術,幫助他們重建自信。

瀏覽計劃網頁
觀看醫療行動短片

每天微笑多一些


每天微笑,能在生活中找到多一點小確幸。屈臣氏集團將在2021年迎來180週年紀念,而作為打響頭炮的慶祝活動,委任了13名首席微笑專員,以支持「全球微笑計劃」。計劃主題為Smile Inside Out,旨在在提高大眾對精神健康的認識和關注,首席微笑專員會在社交媒體上作出推廣,涵蓋三個主要的健康範疇:積極運動、正面思考和愛己及人。

屈家街頭爭霸大賽慶中秋


中秋節來臨,中國屈臣氏位於廣州的總部舉行了「屈家街頭爭霸大賽」員工活動。由員工親自打造創意市集、轉賣閒置物品和美食街三大主題的攤位,現場氣氛非常活躍。最快完成所有攤位打卡的前50名員工獲得參與「屈家公益競拍活動」的資格,用低價將好物帶回家的同時,為公益組織出一份力。

前線醫護也護膚


泰國屈臣氏與Beiersdorf集團旗下護膚品牌Nivea及Eucerin,攜手支持Chaipattana基金會,為對抗新冠疫情的前線醫護人員打氣。該品牌一共捐贈出86,000支特別版Nivea乳液,總值1,000萬泰銖,供前線醫護在任何一間泰國屈臣氏門市領取。

齊來清潔自然保育區


在世界清潔地球日,來自荷蘭Kruidvat及Trekpleister的義工隊,自發到總部附近的一個自然保育區清潔遊人遺下的垃圾,提醒大家在享受郊遊樂的同時,不要忘記保持大自然的原貌。

動起來, 保健康


新冠疫情肆虐,大家在生理、心理和理財上都受到不少影響。馬來西亞屈臣氏在這個重大考驗下,體會到公司上下互相支持的重要性。團隊在精神健康月推出Smile Inside Out行動,宣揚「動起來,保健康」的訊息,同時亦邀請到專家分享減壓貼士和辦公室5分鐘舒展筋骨秘技。

The Colours of Life慈善義賣


豐澤聯乘駱駝牌推出The Colours of Life特別版經典真空暖水壺,寄語人生五大正能量元素,包括 Life生命、Happiness快樂、Love 愛、Success成功、Hope希望,在非常時期為香港人加油。每售出五個特別版暖水壺,豐澤向香港護士協會捐出 一個暖水壺及港幣30元,為前線醫護打氣。

Hong Kong – FORTRESS


Upon customer purchase own brand electronics and home appliances, FORTRESS donated equivalent value of Moneyback Points to Operation Smile to support Give a Smile campaign to help children with cleft lips and palates around the world.

Visit campaign website

Hong Kong – Watsons


Watsons Hong Kong has developed Give a Smile Special Edition tissue box to raise awareness about cleft condition. For every purchase of the tissue box, Watsons Hong Kong donated HK$2 to Operation Smile to fund the smile recovery surgery. Also, customers could donate any amount to the donation boxes at till.

Colleagues from Watsons Hong Kong teamed up with Operation Smile medical volunteers to take different roles in Give a Smile medical mission.

Visit campaign website
Watch mission video

Hong Kong – PARKnSHOP


During the International Day of Happiness and World Oral Health Day, PARKnSHOP partnered with Colgate to support Give a Smile campaign. For each Own Brand “Select” and Colgate oral care product sold, PARKnSHOP and Colgate donated 5 times Moneyback Points to Operation Smile. Donation boxes were available at every PARKnSHOP store to encourage customers to give smile to the children with cleft conditions.

Volunteers from PARKnSHOP participated in Give a Smile medical mission to help the cleft children regain smiles and confidence.

Visit campaign website
Watch mission video

Smile Everyday


“A smile is happiness you’ll find right under your nose.” Launched as a pilot programme to kick off the celebration of its 180th anniversary in 2021, A.S. Watson Group appointed 13 members of the Global Millennial CSR Committee as Chief Smile Officers (CSOs) to support the Global Smile Campaign initiative. The anniversary’s theme is dubbed “Smile Inside Out” to promote mental wellbeing, and as such the CSOs will advocate on social media to raise the awareness around Get Active, Think Positive, and Love Yourself & Others.

Competing to Celebrate Mid-Autumn


With Mid-Autumn Festival approaching, Watsons China’s headquarters in Guangzhou set up a one-day marketplace under three themes: Creative Market, Idle Selling and Food Street. All booths were created by the employees themselves. In conjunction to this, “W Competition” was held for participants and the first 50 employees who completed checking in at all booths would be able to attend a charity auction, bringing home great bargains and contributing to a charitable cause.

Skincare for Healthcare Professionals


Watsons Thailand joined hands with the brands under Beiersdorf, such as Nivea and Eucerin, to support the Chaipattana Fund to help healthcare professionals fight against the pandemic. 86,000 tubs of special edition of Nivea cream worth over 10 million baht were donated to Chaipattana Foundation to distribute to healthcare workers through any Watsons Thailand branch.

Cleaning up Nature Reserve


On World Clean Up Day, volunteer team from Kruidvat and Trekpleister Netherlands marched to a nature reserve near the headquarters to pick up trash and clean up the area. It’s important that everyone is reminded of the importance of keeping our natural environment clean after our visit.

Million-Dollar Smile


PARKnSHOP and Watsons Hong Kong teamed up with MARS to share a smile with the people of Hong Kong. With every purchase of MARS Wrigley and BE-KIND products worth HK$20 or above at PARKnSHOP and Watsons Hong Kong stores, MARS donated products of the same value to 10 NGOs to help those in need.

Get Active, Stay Healthy


With COVID-19 impacting so many people on a financially, mentally and personally, Watsons Malaysia employees find the silver lining in tough times as they stand in solidarity to embrace new challenges together. In conjunction with mental wellness month and the launch of Smile Inside Out campaign, the team brought positive vibes to the office by integrating a “Get Active, Stay Healthy” messaging in internal comms, with specialist sharing a supportive message on managing stress and a five-minute relaxing stretching break at their desks.

The Colours of Life


FORTRESS and homeware brand Camel joined hands to launch a series of special edition thermal flasks dubbed “The Colours of Life”, with five colourful designs that capture positive messaging around Life, Happiness, Love, Success and Hope. For every five thermal flasks sold, FORTRESS donated one vacuum flask and HK$30 to the Association of Hong Kong Nursing Staff to cheer our medical workers on.