比利時及荷蘭


為了籌募更多善款支持微笑行動,Kruidvat舉行了多個活動,邀請供應商、員工和顧客透過義賣、積分捐贈、線上捐款等方式,一起幫助唇顎裂患者。

瀏覽計劃網頁: 荷蘭Kruidvat, 比利時Kruidvat

越南


顧客凡購買「Give a Smile笑亮童心」系列產品及屈臣氏自家品牌口腔護理產品,越南屈臣氏即捐贈20%收益予微笑行動,為唇顎裂兒童提供免費手術。

瀏覽計劃網頁

泰國


泰國屈臣氏推出了一系列「Give a Smile笑亮童心」自家品牌產品,提升大眾對唇顎裂的認識,同時為微笑行動籌募善款。顧客也可以捐贈會員積分和購買李斯德林產品支持微笑行動。

屈臣氏集團千禧世代企業社會責任委員會於泰國美索參與「Give a Smile笑亮童心」醫療行動,擔任不同的義工崗位,協助照顧唇顎裂患者及其家人,為他們帶來微笑。

瀏覽計劃網頁
觀看短片

台灣


台灣屈臣氏邀請了明星謝佳見擔任「Give a Smile笑亮童心」公益大使,並親自設計了限量公益口罩為微笑行動籌募善款,幫助唇顎裂幼童進行微笑修復手術。團隊亦設計了限定版的迷你紙巾進行慈善義賣,每賣出一條迷你紙巾,台灣屈臣氏即捐出10元新台幣予微笑行動。

瀏覽計劃網頁
觀看短片

新加玻


新加玻屈臣氏可透過購買特別版口罩及精選產品和捐贈會員積分,支持「Give a Smile笑亮童心」計劃,為有需要兒童帶來歡笑。

瀏覽計劃網頁

菲律賓


自2013年起,菲律賓屈臣氏與微笑行動攜手合作,為唇顎裂兒童提供免費手術。每年員工均積極參與醫療行動的義工服務,為唇顎裂患者及其家人送上關懷和歡笑。顧客也可透過購買屈臣氏自家品牌產品支持該慈善項目。

菲律賓屈臣氏為「Give a Smile笑亮童心」全球企業社會回饋計劃用心創作了一首歌曲 “Just A Smile Away” ,希望為唇顎裂兒童帶來多一點微笑。

瀏覽計劃網頁
觀看“Just A Smile Away” MV

馬來西亞


馬來西亞屈臣氏聯同供應商和員工響應「Give a Smile笑亮童心」計劃,進行慈善義賣和捐款活動,所有收入捐贈微笑行動,為唇顎裂兒童送上微笑和祝福。

瀏覽計劃網頁

中國大陸


中國屈臣氏的「Give a Smile笑亮童心」活動規模盛大,除了透影片及社交媒體遊戲提昇大眾對唇顎裂兒童的關注,更舉行了一連串的線上及線下活動為微笑行動籌募善款,顧客亦可捐贈積分換購微笑襟章。中國屈臣氏的義工顧極參與「Give a Smile笑亮童心」醫療行動,協助照顧唇顎裂患者及其家人,為他們帶來微笑。

此外,自2018年,屈臣氏蒸餾水成為微笑行動於中國醫療行動指定飲用水贊助商,為醫療團隊及義工提供潔淨而安全的樽裝水,讓他們能夠為唇顎裂患者進行專業的微笑恢復手術。

瀏覽計劃網頁
觀看醫療行動短片

香港 – 屈臣氏蒸餾水


為支持「Give a Smile笑亮童心」計劃,屈臣氏蒸餾水透過 Green Point智能回收機,每回收一個膠樽便會捐出港幣$1予微笑行動,「分分有禮‧滴滴賞」會員也可以把積分轉化成善款支持微笑行動。

瀏覽計劃網頁

香港 – 屈臣氏酒窖


為慶祝國際幸福日,屈臣氏酒窖與微笑行動合作,每售出一支香檳便捐贈5%的收益支持「Give a Smile笑亮童心」項目,為唇顎裂患者帶來燦爛笑容。

瀏覽計劃網頁

Belgium & Netherlands


Kruidvat was busy with their charity efforts to achieve a maximum donation for Operation Smile throughout the year. Donations came from suppliers, colleagues and customers in many forms including product sales, loyalty points and direct donation at checkout page.

Visit campaign website: Kruidvat Netherlands, Kruidvat Belgium

Vietnam


Upon customer purchase Give a Smile special edition products and Watsons oral care products, Watsons Vietnam donated 20% of sales to Operation Smile, giving smiles to the patients with cleft lips and palates.

Visit campaign website

Thailand


In aid of Give a Smile campaign, Watsons Thailand launched a series of Give a Smile own brand products to raise awareness and raise fund to Operation Smile. Customers could also support the organisation by donating loyalty points and purchasing Listerine products.

A.S. Watson Group Millennials CSR Committee members attended the Give a Smile medical mission in Mae Sot, Thailand. The Committee members were part of our volunteer team to reach out to the cleft patients and their families and took different roles in the mission.

Visit campaign website
Watch mission video

Taiwan


Watsons Taiwan launched an exclusive set of charity mask designed by celebrity Melvin Sia to raise fund for Operation Smile, helping children with cleft conditions by making smile possible again. The team also designed a limited “Give a Smile” mini handkerchief for charity sale. For each set of mini-hankie sold, Watsons Taiwan donated NT$10 to Operation Smile.

Visit campaign website
Watch video

Singapore


In support of Give a Smile campaign, customers of Watsons Singapore not only purchased special edition face mask and selected products, but also donated their loyalty points to bring happiness to the children in need.

Visit campaign website

Philippines


Since 2013, Watsons Philippines has been in collaboration with Operation Smile in giving children born with cleft lip and palate a chance to smile through free surgeries. Every year, staff volunteers actively engaged in the medical missions to reach out to the patients and their families. Customers can also support in this life-changing cause by purchasing Watsons own brand products.

Watsons Philippines created a theme song, Just a Smile Away, for A.S. Watson Give a Smile global campaign, in hopes to give more smiles to the cleft patients.

Visit campaign website
“Just a Smile Away” MV

Malaysia


Watsons Malaysia joined forces with suppliers and staff to support Give a Smile campaign. In additional to direct donation, a charity bazaar was organised in which all income was donated to Operation Smile to give more smile to children with cleft conditions.

Visit campaign website

Mainland China


The scale of Watsons China’s Give a smile campaign was remarkable. Videos and H5 game were developed to raise awareness on cleft issue and a series of online and offline activities were held to drive donation to Operation Smile. Customers could donate their loyalty points to redeem Smile badges. Volunteers from Watsons China were active to participate in the Give a Smile medical missions to reach out to the cleft patients and their families.

Watsons Water has sponsored quality bottled water throughout the Operation Smile missions in China since 2018. The provision of safe drinking water is essential for the medical volunteer and non-medical volunteer to provide professional service to the children with cleft lips and palates.

Visit campaign website
Watch mission video

Hong Kong – Watsons Water


To support Give a Smile campaign, Watsons Water donated HKD1 to Operation Smile for each plastic bottle recycled in the Green Point Smart Water Bottle Reverse Vending Machine. Also, “Drop of Fun” members were encouraged to donate their reward points to Operation Smile to support the good cause.

Visit campaign website

Hong Kong – Watson’s Wine


Watson’s Wine collaborated with Operation Smile to give bright smile to cleft patients. To celebrate International Day of Happiness, Watson’s Wine donated 5% of sales to support “Give a Smile” campaign for every bottle of Champagne sold.

Visit campaign website