屈臣氏集團與你攜手抗疫!

作為全球最大的國際健康及美容零售商,屈臣氏集團及旗下品牌時刻密切關注全球新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19)的發展,並作出迅速應變。

迅速及時的全球應對措施對十分重要,有助確保我們員工的安全和福祉、 為我們的顧客提供急需的保健用品、並照顧社區中有需要的人。

屈臣氏集團為社會市民大衆服務超過180年,集團堅信與愛同行, 我們將一同攜手渡過這個艱難的時期


香港第五波疫情急速升溫,屈臣氏蒸餾水秉承We Care的信念,迅速成立企業社福抗疫平台,與多個非牟利團體合作,捐贈抗疫包予有需要人士。首階段已安排捐贈超過十萬抗疫包,協助劏房戶、小童、弱勢社群及低收入家庭抗疫。

因應香港部分大廈被徵用為社區隔離設施,屈臣氏集團透過長期合作伙伴香港基督教女青年會向受影響的住戶,包括體弱的長者及有經濟困難的家庭,捐贈抗疫物資如抗原快速測試、WatsMask ASTM Level 3成人口罩及酒精搓手液,作緊急支援,並表達關懷。

Superdrug加入新冠疫苗接種計劃已經一年了,Guildford店成為第一間向公眾提供疫苗接種服務的高街藥房。在Superdrug保健團隊和280名受過訓練的前線同事努力下,Superdrug在過去一年於英格蘭、蘇格蘭和北愛爾蘭27家店舖為市民接種了超過210,000劑疫苗。

爲了令疫情早日結束,菲律賓屈臣氏參與了政府的藥房救援計劃,旗下位於SM Center Pasig的店舖成為其中一間合作藥房,開始為公眾接種新冠疫苗加強劑。

Superdrug支援英國國民保健署 (NHS)新型冠狀病毒疫苗接種計劃

Superdrug十分榮幸成爲英國國民保健署 (NHS)指定藥房,全力支援即將於全國推出的大規模新型冠狀病毒疫苗接種計劃。是次疫苗接種計劃是繼早前參與英國政府恢復期血漿治療試驗及護士義務協助計劃後,另一項Superdrug 對英國醫療系統的支援舉措。

五間Superdrug藥房,包括 Leeds Merrion、 Manchester Piccadilly、Guildford、 Basingstoke 及Bristol Broadmead將率先參與並支持第一階段的疫苗接種計劃。每個藥房每週將為NHS指定患者提供約1,000支疫苗。 Superdrug的所有藥劑師、護士、零售員工都將接受全面培訓,以確保我們的藥房提供安全有效的疫苗接種服務。

全球最大的國際保健美容零售商屈臣氏集團今年發起「全球微笑計劃」,爲2021年集團慶祝成立180周年揭開序幕。

全球微笑計劃的主題是「Smile Inside-out」,目標是令每一位顧客由心而發、會心微笑,這正是集團一直以來秉持的信念。該計劃將推展至集團全球25個營運市場12個品牌旗下共15,800多家店舖。

[更多]

疫情令香港社會及各行各業受到影響,為鼓勵消費,振興本港零售及餐飲業,屈臣氏集團準備待疫情稍為緩和,市民可再安心外出消費時,推出全港跨商戶消費獎賞計劃,免費開放易賞錢平台,聯繫全港18區零售及餐飲商戶,呈獻多重跨商戶優惠。
[更多]

We Care口罩贈長者
新冠肺炎持續肆虐 ,屈臣氏蒸餾水率先捐贈50,000 個ASTM 3級防護標準口罩予基督教家庭服務中心, 發揮We Care精神為東九龍區長者送上關愛,以協助支援東九龍社區應對疫情。
ICI PARIS XL在荷蘭和比利時推出Go Instore數碼服務,在全球冠狀病毒病肆虐期間,顧客無需親身前往實體店舖,可以透過上網與ICI PARIS XL美容顧問聯繫,並即時獲得個人化的線上美妝諮詢及購物服務,同時保障個人私隱。該服務將加強與顧客線上及線下聯繫,以提升顧客的購物體驗。 新聞報道(只提供法文版本) (08:14 -10:14)
45萬口罩贈社區長者及有需要學童
屈臣氏集團及香港屈臣氏向全港有需要長者及學童捐出共450,000個外科口罩。
我們先後透過社福機構,包括香港基督教女青年會 、 循道衛理楊震社會服務處、 聖雅各福群會 及香港基督教服務處將口罩分配到10區,免卻長者通宵排隊輪候之苦。
集團更將口罩捐贈擴大至更多受惠者,向全港小學有需要學童捐贈 300,000小童口罩, 為他們復課在即作好準備。屈臣氏集團於短時間內於全球積極搜羅,希望捐助能為有經濟壓力的學生及其家庭帶來幫助。集團義工隊合力協助包裝口罩,方便即時分發予有需要人士。

Fight COVID-19 Response Update

COVID-19 is creating a widespread impact around the world in an unprecedented manner. A.S. Watson Group and our business operations are closely responding to the development in each of the communities where we serve.

Global and local responses with timely actions are important to ensure the safety and well-being of our people, provide our customers with the much-needed health and personal hygiene supplies, as well as care for the needy in our community.

ASW proudly serves all walks of lives for over 180 years, and we will always be here for our people and customers. Together, we will get through this challenging time in history.


The fifth wave of the COVID-19 pandemic in Hong Kong is rapidly taking a turn for the worse. With the We Care spirit at heart, Watsons Water has established a corporate social welfare anti-epidemic platform, donating anti-epidemic packages to people in need by collaborating with various non-profit organisations. In the first phase of this initiative, over 100,000 anti-epidemic packages have been given out to help coffin home residents, underprivileged groups, low-income families and children to fight the pandemic.

To support the elderly and family in need who are living next to the community isolation facilities in Hong Kong, A.S. Watson Group collaborates with its long-term charity partner Hong Kong Young Women’s Christian Association to donate anti-pandemic supplies, including rapid antigen test kits, WatsMask ASTM Level 3 surgical masks and hand sanitisers to the affected households, in a bid to help fight against the COVID-19 pandemic.

It has been a year since Superdrug delivered the first COVID-19 vaccination, making its Guildford store the first high street pharmacy to start delivering vaccinations to the public. Thanks to Superdrug’s healthcare teams and 280 store colleagues who were cross-trained to support patients, over the past year, Superdrug has delivered over 210,000 vaccinations, in 27 stores across England, Scotland and Northern Ireland.

As part of its effort to fight the pandemic, Watsons Philippines supports the government’s Pharmacy Rescue Programme and its Watsons store in SM Center Pasig has become one of the pharmacies to start administering COVID-19 booster shots to the public.

Superdrug Supports NHS COVID-19 Mass Vaccination Programme

Superdrug is honoured to be designated by the NHS to support the roll-out of the countrywide COVID-19 mass vaccination programme, further continuing its support to the national effort in the fight against the virus after the participation in the convalescent plasma and nurse volunteering programme at the NHS.

Five Superdrug pharmacies – Leeds Merrion, Manchester Piccadilly, Guildford, Basingstoke and Bristol Broadmead, will participate and support the vaccination roll-out at the first phase. Each pharmacy will deliver around 1,000 vaccinations per week to patients selected by the NHS. All pharmacists, nurses, retail staff of Superdrug will be well trained to ensure that we provide a safe and effective vaccination service in store.

A.S. Watson Group, the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer, announced the launch of ‘Global Smile Campaign’, as the kick-off event to mark its 180th anniversary in 2021.

The theme of the campaign is ‘Smile Inside-out’, with the purpose of “putting a smile on customers’ faces”, a notion that has been with the business from the very beginning of its establishment. The campaign will be rolled out to over 15,800 stores, across the Group’s 12 brands that are operating in 25 markets around the world.– read more

Free Registration as Partners to its 3.7 Million Members Moneyback Loyalty Programme Donating 1.8 Million WatsMask as Incentive to Promote Cross-Retailer Shopping

The COVID-19 pandemic has so far impacted significantly people’s daily lives and all industries. As an effort to prepare for consumer spending stimulation when the COVID-19 situation eases, A.S. Watson decides to open up Moneyback, the largest loyalty programme in town, to help all retailers to promote their business for free. The planned campaign is expected to encourage cross-retailer shopping in all 18 districts. – read more
We Care Masks for Elderly
In response to the rapidly evolving COVID-19 pandemic, Watsons Water initiates the “We Care” programme, and spreads love and care to the elderly at affected communities by donating 50,000 pcs of ASTM level 3 surgical masks to Christian Family Service Centre, in support of their efforts in fighting against the pandemic in East Kowloon area.
ICI PARIS XL introduces ‘Go Instore’ digital service in the Netherland and Belgium, which allows customers to receive personal online live beauty advice from an ICI PARIS XL beauty advisor without going to physical stores during the pandemic, while their privacy is respected. The service seamlessly connected online with offline to enhance the customers shopping experience. TV New (in French Only) (08:14 -10:14)
450,000 Masks for Elderly and School Students in Need
A.S. Watson Group and Watsons Hong Kong donates a total of 450,000 pieces of surgical mask to elders and school students in need.
We distribute 150,000 pieces of surgical mask to vulnerable elders in 10 districts through our social networks with Hong Kong YWCA, YMMSS, St. James’ Settlement and Hong Kong Christian Service to save them queuing for hours for the masks amid the pandemic.
The Group also extends the masks donation to more beneficiaries by donating 300,000 pieces of kids masks to the primary school students in need to get them prepared for school resumption after suspension over 4 months. In view of the shortage of kids face masks in Hong Kong, we has been working tirelessly to source face masks from all over the world in order to help the underprivileged students and their families with the face masks they need most now. Volunteer team also help repack the masks in small bags for easier distribution.