屈臣氏集團委任首席微笑專員推廣精神健康
開展「全球微笑計劃」 爲集團180周年誌慶揭開序幕


全球最大的國際保健美容零售商屈臣氏集團今年發起「全球微笑計劃」,爲2021年集團慶祝成立180周年揭開序幕。

全球微笑計劃的主題是「Smile Inside-out」,目標是令每一位顧客由心而發、會心微笑,這正是集團一直以來秉持的信念。該計劃將推展至集團全球25個營運市場12個品牌旗下共15,800多家店舖。

[更多]

屈臣氏集團邀請全港零售及餐飲商戶同心救市
透過擁有370萬會員的易賞錢平台提供免費推廣
另捐出180萬個口罩鼓勵消費


Chinese Key Visual 1024x509 屈臣氏集團邀請全港零售及餐飲商戶同心救市 <br>透過擁有370萬會員的易賞錢平台提供免費推廣 <br>另捐出180萬個口罩鼓勵消費

疫情令香港社會及各行各業受到影響,為鼓勵消費,振興本港零售及餐飲業,屈臣氏集團準備待疫情稍為緩和,市民可再安心外出消費時,推出全港跨商戶消費獎賞計劃,免費開放易賞錢平台,聯繫全港18區零售及餐飲商戶,呈獻多重跨商戶優惠。
[更多]

We Care口罩贈長者


新冠肺炎持續肆虐 ,屈臣氏蒸餾水率先捐贈50,000 個ASTM 3級防護標準口罩予基督教家庭服務中心, 發揮We Care精神為東九龍區長者送上關愛,以協助支援東九龍社區應對疫情。

即時網上美妝諮詢


ICI PARIS XL在荷蘭和比利時推出Go Instore數碼服務,在全球冠狀病毒病肆虐期間,顧客無需親身前往實體店舖,可以透過上網與ICI PARIS XL美容顧問聯繫,並即時獲得個人化的線上美妝諮詢及購物服務,同時保障個人私隱。該服務將加強與顧客線上及線下聯繫,以提升顧客的購物體驗。
新聞報道(只提供法文版本) (08:14 -10:14)

45萬口罩贈社區長者及有需要學童


屈臣氏集團及香港屈臣氏向全港有需要長者及學童捐出共450,000個外科口罩。

我們先後透過社福機構,包括香港基督教女青年會 、 循道衛理楊震社會服務處、 聖雅各福群會 及香港基督教服務處將口罩分配到10區,免卻長者通宵排隊輪候之苦。

集團更將口罩捐贈擴大至更多受惠者,向全港小學有需要學童捐贈 300,000小童口罩, 為他們復課在即作好準備。屈臣氏集團於短時間內於全球積極搜羅,希望捐助能為有經濟壓力的學生及其家庭帶來幫助。集團義工隊合力協助包裝口罩,方便即時分發予有需要人士。

Superdrug 護士義務支援英國國民保健署 (NHS)


Superdrug旗下的護士團隊在冠狀病毒疫情期間向英國公營醫療系統國民保健服務(NHS)提供協助,幫助弱勢群體。 Superdrug派出102位充滿熱誠的專業護士,支持NHS對抗冠狀病毒,期間Superdrug將全數支付他們的薪金,支援員工抗疫
[更多]

為湖北加油


中國屈臣氏向疫情嚴重的湖北省表達愛心和關懷,向醫療機構和一線醫護人員捐贈價值超過200萬元人民幣的潔淨物資,衆志成城對抗新冠肺炎。

感謝前線醫護


為向在前線工作的專業醫護團隊表達愛心和關懷,The Perfume shop日前包裝並分發數以千計的洗手液,面霜和復活節食品,送到位於倫敦Excel中心新立成的Nightingale醫院,以感謝醫護的辛勞

A.S. Watson Group Appoints Chief Smile Officers to Promote Mental Wellbeing as It Kicks Off its 180th Anniversary With Global Smile Campaign


A.S. Watson Group, the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer, announced the launch of ‘Global Smile Campaign’, as the kick-off event to mark its 180th anniversary in 2021.

The theme of the campaign is ‘Smile Inside-out’, with the purpose of “putting a smile on customers’ faces”, a notion that has been with the business from the very beginning of its establishment. The campaign will be rolled out to over 15,800 stores, across the Group’s 12 brands that are operating in 25 markets around the world.
read more

A.S. Watson Group Invites All Retailers and Restaurants to Join Hands in Stimulating Consumer Spending


Free Registration as Partners to its 3.7 Million Members Moneyback Loyalty Programme
Donating 1.8 Million WatsMask as Incentive to Promote Cross-Retailer Shopping

English Key Visual 1024x509 A.S. Watson Group Invites All Retailers and Restaurants to Join Hands in Stimulating Consumer Spending

The COVID-19 pandemic has so far impacted significantly people’s daily lives and all industries. As an effort to prepare for consumer spending stimulation when the COVID-19 situation eases, A.S. Watson decides to open up Moneyback, the largest loyalty programme in town, to help all retailers to promote their business for free. The planned campaign is expected to encourage cross-retailer shopping in all 18 districts. – read more

We Care Masks for Elderly


In response to the rapidly evolving COVID-19 pandemic, Watsons Water initiates the “We Care” programme, and spreads love and care to the elderly at affected communities by donating 50,000 pcs of ASTM level 3 surgical masks to Christian Family Service Centre, in support of their efforts in fighting against the pandemic in East Kowloon area.

Online Live Beauty Advice


ICI PARIS XL introduces ‘Go Instore’ digital service in the Netherland and Belgium, which allows
customers to receive personal online live beauty advice from an ICI PARIS XL beauty advisor without going to physical stores during the pandemic, while their privacy is respected. The service seamlessly connected online with offline to enhance the customers shopping experience.

TV News (in French Only) (08:14 -10:14)

450,000 Masks for Elderly and School Students in Need


A.S. Watson Group and Watsons Hong Kong donates a total of 450,000 pieces of surgical mask to elders and school students in need.

We distribute 150,000 pieces of surgical mask to vulnerable elders in 10 districts through our social networks with Hong Kong YWCA, YMMSS, St. James’ Settlement and Hong Kong Christian Service to save them queuing for hours for the masks amid the pandemic.

The Group also extends the masks donation to more beneficiaries by donating 300,000 pieces of kids masks to the primary school students in need to get them prepared for school resumption after suspension over 4 months. In view of the shortage of kids face masks in Hong Kong, we has been working tirelessly to source face masks from all over the world in order to help the underprivileged students and their families with the face masks they need most now. Volunteer team also help repack the masks in small bags for easier distribution.

Superdrug Nurses Join NHS As Volunteers


Superdrug nurses volunteer at the NHS to help the vulnerable amid the coronavirus crisis. Superdrug deploys 102 professional nurses to directly support the NHS in the fight against Coronavirus, while their salaries will continue to be fully paid by Superdrug – read more.

Cheer-up Hubei


Watsons China shows love and care to Hubei Province, China, by donating hygienic supplies with value over RMB 2 million to medical institutes and frontline healthcare workers, to help fight against the COVID-19 pandemic.

Appreciating Frontline Health Workers


The Perfume shop spreads love and care to the dedicated teams on the frontline by packing and sending thousands of hand washes, creams and Easter treats to the new hospital, The Nightingale hospital at London’s Excel Centre as a gesture of appreciation