我們全力支持


ICI PARIS XL 推出「我們全力支持你」活動。品牌美容顧問在線上與顧客進行實時交談,並提供即時的個人化美妝護膚建議和並推薦相關產品,即使在新型冠狀病毒危機期間亦能滿足顧客所需

服務無休‧顧客無憂


Trekpleister在困難時期調整店舖營業時間,盡力保持店舖營業,並採取預防措施限制店舖人流,保持顧客距離並定時進行店舖消毒, 以確保顧客安全

提升預防措施


Kruidvat在店舖採取特別預防措施,以保障顧客安全,並防止新型冠狀病毒進一步傳播,例如避免直接手部接觸,鼓勵使用電子付款,取消試用產品以及提升店舖衛生要求

感謝熱誠員工


Kruidvat特別於社交媒體發布一段短片,以感謝一群辛勤工作和熱誠敬業的員工,感謝他們在新型冠狀病毒危機期間仍致力讓店舖保持營業

醫護心連心


烏克蘭屈臣氏與供應商攜手合作,為醫院工作人員提供並運送急需的個人護理和家庭清潔產品,以幫助他們對抗新型冠狀病毒

教育學生預防新型冠狀病毒


為教育學生正確使用搓洗手液以及預防新型冠狀病毒的方法,馬來西亞屈臣氏向SJK漢明小學學生捐贈1,000支洗手液,同時派藥劑師到學校為學生進行了預防新型冠狀病毒的講座

專家候命‧實時對談


新型冠狀病毒肆虐下,The Perfume Shop推出網上聊天服務,使顧客安坐自己家中也能夠與專業香水顧問交談,實時提供個人化的咨詢和建議

健康即日送


新型冠狀病毒肺炎疫情期間,全民繼續留家抗疫, Superdrug 旗下300多家店舖推出全新即日送貨服務,以滿足顧客對健康產品的急切需求
[更多]

We’ve Got Your Back


ICI PARIS XL launches “We’ve Got Your Back” campaign. Beauty Advisors are online to have live chat with shoppers in real-time, providing personalised advice and products recommendation and addressing consumers’ needs during the coronavirus crisis

Keep Stores Open for Everyone


Trekpleister works its best to adjust opening hours and keep as many stores open as possible during the challenging time. Preventive measures are taken to limit the number of people in a store, maintain customers distance, and sanitise stores regularly to ensure customers’ safety

Step Up Preventive Measures in Stores


Kruidvat has taken several preventive measures in stores to protect customers and prevent the further spread of the coronavirus, such as avoiding direct hand-to-hand contact, encouraging electronic payment, removing testers and strengthening hygiene requirements

Passion to Serve


Kruidvat launches a video on social media to show appreciation to their hard-working and dedicated staff who keep the stores remain open during COVID-19 crisis.

Support Hospitals with suppliers


Watsons Ukraine partners with suppliers to provide and ship the much-needed personal care and household products to hospital workers to help them battle against the Covid-19 pandemic

Campus Covid-19 Prevention Talk


To educate students the proper way to use hand sanitiser and the tips to prevent Covid-19, Watsons Malaysia donates 1,000 hand sanitisers to SJK Han Ming Primary School students, while sending pharmacists to school to conduct a coronavirus prevention talk for the students

Live Chat with Experts


During the pandemic period, The Perfume Shop offers a live chat service to enable customers to talk to consultants from their home, providing personalised advice and recommendations in real time.

“Store to Door” Same-day Delivery


As customers continue to stay home amid the covid-19 pandemic, Superdrug launches the new same-day delivery service for shoppers who need urgent supplies from over 300 stores – read more.